05/15/2024

The care and professionalism is outstanding. Highly recommended.

Randy Sifers

See Review on Google
Google
02/29/2024

Best dental experience I’ve had in 60 years

Diann Smith

See Review on Google
Google
01/31/2024

The best overall dental care I have ever received. Happy to drive on the Beltway and byways to reach their pristine offices.

Philip Davis

See Review on Google
Google
01/17/2024

Dr. Rinaldi went above and beyond for me. I had so much bone loss that implants were inevitable. In addition to his vast knowledge, he discussed my situation...

Beth W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
01/17/2024

Dr. Rinaldi went above and beyond for me. I had so much bone loss that implants were inevitable. They have my complete trust.

Beth W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
01/13/2024

Dr Rinaldi made time to see me at a moment ‘s notice and solved my concern. He assured me that I could travel.

Eduardo Velez

See Review on Google
Google
01/10/2024

KAREN KRIN

See Review on Google
Google
12/20/2023

I can honestly say that I actually love going to my dentist because the entire Rinaldi Dental Arts team is full of amazing talented people.

Will Vongboupha

See Review on Google
Google
11/15/2023

My experience with Dr Rinaldi and his staff has always been incredible!! I’ve been a patient for over 6 years and I cant recommend him enough to everyone...

Sunni

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2023

Negin Sha

See Review on Google
Google
09/29/2023

My experience at Rinaldi Dental Arts was absolutely fantastic! From the moment I walked in, I was welcomed by a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Jenelle Hinnant

See Review on Google
Google
09/29/2023

The service was far superior than my previous dentist

Greg Pieczynski

See Review on Google
Google
08/21/2023

Best dentist in Dc, hands down. (Though really it's in Maryland suburbs) He is friendly, and caring. The office is clean and contemporary.

Carrie K.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
08/07/2023

Absolute best care you can possibility receive. They are the number one experts, top quality care, extremely kind and professional.

Danielle Farrah

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2023

In the agony of a dental emergency I found at Dr.Rinaldi & son the best professional and friendly attention to my suffering. JL Atlan

Jean-Louis Atlan

See Review on Google
Google
04/21/2023

His credentials are sterling and his artistry in providing an extraordinarily beautiful smile are unsurpassed. Truly, your search is over.

Dawn Ann

See Review on Google
Google
04/21/2023

His credentials are sterling and his artistry in providing an extraordinarily beautiful smile are unsurpassed. Truly, your search is over.

Dawn Ann

See Review on Google
Google
04/18/2023

Russ Lee

See Review on Google
Google
04/18/2023

Russ Lee

See Review on Google
Google
04/04/2023

Peter and Alexander Rinaldi are the best in the business. As a dentist myself there is no one I trust more with my teeth than them.

Samantha Ben-Ezra

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews