01/31/2024

The best overall dental care I have ever received. Happy to drive on the Beltway and byways to reach their pristine offices.

Philip Davis

See Review on Google
Google
01/17/2024

Dr. Rinaldi went above and beyond for me. I had so much bone loss that implants were inevitable. They have my complete trust.

Beth W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
01/17/2024

Dr. Rinaldi went above and beyond for me. I had so much bone loss that implants were inevitable. In addition to his vast knowledge, he discussed my situation...

Beth W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
01/13/2024

Dr Rinaldi made time to see me at a moment ‘s notice and solved my concern. He assured me that I could travel.

Eduardo Velez

See Review on Google
Google
01/10/2024

KAREN KRIN

See Review on Google
Google
12/20/2023

I can honestly say that I actually love going to my dentist because the entire Rinaldi Dental Arts team is full of amazing talented people.

Will Vongboupha

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2023

Negin Sha

See Review on Google
Google
09/29/2023

The service was far superior than my previous dentist

Greg Pieczynski

See Review on Google
Google
09/29/2023

My experience at Rinaldi Dental Arts was absolutely fantastic! From the moment I walked in, I was welcomed by a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Jenelle Hinnant

See Review on Google
Google
08/21/2023

Best dentist in Dc, hands down. (Though really it's in Maryland suburbs) He is friendly, and caring. The office is clean and contemporary.

Carrie K.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
08/07/2023

Absolute best care you can possibility receive. They are the number one experts, top quality care, extremely kind and professional.

Danielle Farrah

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2023

In the agony of a dental emergency I found at Dr.Rinaldi & son the best professional and friendly attention to my suffering. JL Atlan

Jean-Louis Atlan

See Review on Google
Google
04/21/2023

His credentials are sterling and his artistry in providing an extraordinarily beautiful smile are unsurpassed. Truly, your search is over.

Dawn Ann

See Review on Google
Google
04/21/2023

His credentials are sterling and his artistry in providing an extraordinarily beautiful smile are unsurpassed. Truly, your search is over.

Dawn Ann

See Review on Google
Google
04/18/2023

Russ Lee

See Review on Google
Google
04/18/2023

Russ Lee

See Review on Google
Google
04/04/2023

Peter and Alexander Rinaldi are the best in the business. As a dentist myself there is no one I trust more with my teeth than them.

Samantha Ben-Ezra

See Review on Google
Google
03/30/2023

Don’t hesitate! I have been going to Dr. Rinaldi for around 10 years and he has done miracles on my teeth! Highly recommend.

Susan Briggs

See Review on Google
Google
03/21/2023

Hands down best practice I've ever trusted for my dental care. You are in exceptional hands with Dr. Rinaldi, Soonyoung and the whole team.

Kelly Holleman

See Review on Google
Google
03/07/2023

Dr. Rinaldi is the best and his assistant Christine is a national treasure. They provide the best care and the most honest advice that comes from a place of...

Barbara Martin

See Review on Google
Google
02/08/2023

I visited Dr. Rinaldi in November of 2020, at the beginning of the pandemic and I can assure you that his office followed complete protocol for keeping patients absolutely healthy and safe!

Emil George

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2023

Always a very relaxing experience! Great staff!!! Every visit merits a 5-star rating.

Ross Kreamer

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2023

Vittorio Gallo

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2023

Always a very relaxing experience! Great staff!!! Every visit merits a 5-star rating.

Ross Kreamer

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2023

Vittorio Gallo

See Review on Google
Google
01/09/2023

Dr. Rinaldi and staff are always professional and go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed.

Susan Landis Rosenblum

See Review on Google
Google
10/17/2022

I’ve had difficult dental issues for decades and I’ve never experienced such a compassionate dentist and friendly staff.

Susan Cook

See Review on Google
Google
10/04/2022

Amazing dental work and staff!

Emily Gordon

See Review on Google
Google
09/12/2022

Another wonderful trip to the office! I still can’t get over how beautiful the space is and the entire team is top notch. Professional, personable and client...

Brandon Clay

See Review on Google
Google
09/08/2022

I had a great experience will definitely recommend to others.

Jay Beaman

See Review on Google
Google
09/07/2022

Dr Rinaldi is by far the best Dentist I fly all the way from NY to see him that’s how good he is my teeth and smile have never looked better

Donna Trachman

See Review on Google
Google
08/23/2022

Dr. Peter Rinaldi has gathered the finest talents under one roof to meet anyone's comprehensive and cosmetic dental needs.

Morrison Cosmetic Dentistry

See Review on Google
Google
07/18/2022

I called in to the office for the first time about a week ago and Christina was a joy to speak with!

Trinity Bright

See Review on Google
Google
06/06/2022

Alistaire Meredith Moore

See Review on Google
Google
06/06/2022

amazing office and staff

Brian Lover

See Review on Google
Google
05/16/2022

Beautiful office, super clean. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Top notch!

Mark DeVry

See Review on Google
Google
04/11/2022

Dr. Rinaldi is the best you can get! Period. I was very lucky to get such extraordinary work done by such a famous cosmetic dentist.

Jolanta Misztal

See Review on Google
Google
03/30/2022

The Rinaldi team are ALLSTARS!

Lawrence BELL

See Review on Google
Google
11/22/2021

Sheldon Davis

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2021

(Translated by Google) The dentist, Dr. Rinaldi, I like very much for explaining each step and reason for having to do it. As well as being friendly and...

Ana Maria Someone

See Review on Google
Google
09/30/2021

I just love this practice. Dr Rinaldi is a wonderful dentist. He is very gentle and calming. I could not recommend Dr Rinaldi more highly.

Eugene Herschal Cantor

See Review on Google
Google
09/15/2021

It's been a year since I got my beautiful veneers and my hygienist makes sure I take good care of them. The personal attention is awesome.

Victoria Cassano

See Review on Google
Google
09/07/2021

Dr Rinaldi and his team deliver top quality work coupled with a warm, welcoming let’s-do-our-very-best esprit. Beyond highly recommend.

Carol Melton

See Review on Google
Google
09/01/2021

Competence with personality and accessibility - thank you!

Shirley Higuchi

See Review on Google
Google
03/17/2021

He is highly knowledgeable and his team is professional and friendly.

Lynthia Romney

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/17/2021

He is highly knowledgeable and his team is professional and friendly.

Lynthia Romney

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/17/2021

He is highly knowledgeable and his team is professional and friendly.

Lynthia Romney

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/24/2021

Great chair side manner, professionalism and excellent results. Staff is professional, friendly and welcoming.

Chuck Gregorios

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/24/2021

Great chair side manner, professionalism and excellent results. Staff is professional, friendly and welcoming.

Chuck Gregorios

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/24/2021

Great chair side manner, professionalism and excellent results. Staff is professional, friendly and welcoming.

Chuck Gregorios

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/10/2021

He is not only a superb dentist, but he brings artistry to his practice.

Anne C Canfield

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/09/2021

He is not only a superb dentist, but he brings artistry to his practice.

Anne C Canfield

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/09/2021

He is not only a superb dentist, but he brings artistry to his practice.

Anne C Canfield

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/27/2020

B

See Review on Google
Google
12/23/2020

Everything about this office and staff is amazing

Joshana Erenberg

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/22/2020

Everything about this office and staff is amazing

Joshana Erenberg

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/10/2020

Best cosmetic dentistry in area. Beautiful office and wonderful drs as well as supporting staff. A real pleasure to go to a dentist!

Teresa Gomez Koudjeti

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/09/2020

Best cosmetic dentistry in area. Beautiful office and wonderful drs as well as supporting staff. A real pleasure to go to a dentist!

Teresa Gomez Koudjeti

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/02/2020

Awesome experience thanks again

Juss Ty

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/01/2020

Awesome experience thanks again

Juss Ty

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/06/2020

From beginning to end, this was a wonderful experience. Dr. Rinaldi ! So sweet and helpful with what I need done to better my smile.

Autumn W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/06/2020

From beginning to end, this was a wonderful experience. The Admin/Check in area is wonderful & Christina helped me right away & got me seen...

Autumn W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp