04/18/2024

Sherry, the receptionist was the absolute nicest! Allison the hygienist was very thorough with her cleaning.

Madison Friduss

See Review on Google
Google
04/17/2024

Tito Garza

See Review on Google
Google
04/11/2024

Very helpful in an emergency situation. Caitlin was wonderful to communicate with in a very stressful situation!

Danny Cowhey

See Review on Google
Google
04/10/2024

Best dentist I’ve ever been to! I definitely have some anxiety around going to the dentist and their staff is so accommodating and friendly.

Casey Ryan

See Review on Google
Google
04/10/2024

Great dentist office! Highly recommended

Tyler Spitz

See Review on Google
Google
04/10/2024

Allan Grant

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2024

They’re always lovely, on time, and the new space is so, so nice.

Paige Kinsley

See Review on Google
Google
04/07/2024

Shannon Zarcone

See Review on Google
Google
04/06/2024

Summer Storholt

See Review on Google
Google
04/03/2024

Patti Cravens

See Review on Google
Google
04/03/2024

I simply can't imagine what a better dental practice would look like. Even when your teeth are in rough shape.

Morgan Chase

See Review on Google
Google
04/02/2024

The friendliest dentist office I’ve ever been too and very thorough with their care. They explained everything that they were doing and discussed how to care...

Erin Cavanaugh

See Review on Google
Google
03/27/2024

Valentino Espinoza

See Review on Google
Google
03/27/2024

I came in for my first dental cleaning and was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. Dr Urda was very warm and professional, too!

Rebecca Porter

See Review on Google
Google
03/26/2024

Dr. Urda is terrific! Not only is she skilled in her craft, she also has the newest equipment technology. She is extremely personable and she makes you feel...

Jayne Ingles

See Review on Google
Google
03/24/2024

Mary Johnson

See Review on Google
Google
03/23/2024

A very nice and professional practice. Real good help and care.

Catharina Petrovic

See Review on Google
Google
03/22/2024

Jordan Hendricker

See Review on Google
Google
03/21/2024

I love the staff and the atmosphere, really soothes my anxiety. I recommend them to all of my friends

Cody Kay

See Review on Google
Google
03/16/2024

Trisha Orjales

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews