01/23/2023

Staff was very sweet and patient! Doctor was great! Would definitely recommend this group of oral surgeons

Jodi Goldberg

See Review on Google
Google
01/23/2023

They work efficiently and don't waste time. The doctor was very good at what he does. So I did remove a star because of that.

G D

See Review on Google
Google
01/19/2023

Caring, pleasant, and efficient

Christopher Mattson

See Review on Google
Google
01/17/2023

The staff including the Dentist were very professional and knowledgeable.

Ron Burkard

See Review on Google
Google
01/16/2023

Awesome job. Dr Dachowski is the best love him!!!

Marisa DiSandro

See Review on Google
Google
01/10/2023

Dr Dachowski-Oral and Elizabeth were very professional and efficient.Thanks

Ronald Trakowski

See Review on Google
Google
12/29/2022

I am always nervous about the dentist. The Doctor was friendly, informative and straight to the point. The nurse was amazing with explaining what I saw was...

Willicent Lane

See Review on Google
Google
12/29/2022

The best place The best doctor and nurse took care for me today

Irenas Beauty

See Review on Google
Google
12/29/2022

Venita Ortiz

See Review on Google
Google
12/20/2022

Dr. Dachowski was amazing. He was fast and efficient. 10 out of 10

Jacqueline Curran

See Review on Google
Google
12/20/2022

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Dachowski, and his staff.

Marianne J. McFarland

See Review on Google
Google
12/09/2022

I was in a lot of pain and getting a appointment this quickly was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice to other people.

Wayne Greenberg

See Review on Google
Google
12/01/2022

Very good staff. Doctor and tech were excellent. Will be back more to be done. And hopefully implants.

Michael Cassidy

See Review on Google
Google
11/24/2022

Dr. DALY and his office were awesome. Not to mention, i received a call from Dr. DALY later that day to make sure i was feeling better...

Matthew Toohey

See Review on Google
Google
11/21/2022

This practice is amazing. They are good with appointments and do not make you wait. They do great work and truly care about their patients.

Diane Lawrence

See Review on Google
Google
11/17/2022

Doctor was phenomenal and so was her assistant. Very welcoming and making you feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended.

Gina Sgrillo

See Review on Google
Google
11/10/2022

My uncle told me he felt very confident of the doctor's skill and thought she did a great job!

VIDSKA

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2022

Theresa Fraietta

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2022

I was a little uneasy and he immediately put me at ease. The rest of the staff was great also!

Mary Anne Mancuso

See Review on Google
Google
11/04/2022

Dr. Holewa was amazing! She was friendly, positive, calming, and did a great job! If only she could be my PCP, too!

Garrett Love

See Review on Google
Google
11/04/2022

Amazing staff, efficient process, and best tooth extraction experience ever. I would recommend The Oral Surgery Group any time.

Caroline Mutegi

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

Very nice and informative even before my surgery

Raquel Billa

See Review on Google
Google
10/20/2022

Everyone was so nice and caring and helped put me at ease. The doctor was great and the assistant Kelly was awesome!

Amy Brocke

See Review on Google
Google
10/19/2022

The staff was wonderful..my Father is 87 years old and they treated him with respect and care. Dr Daley was honest and extremely personable. Very careful and...

Laura Andreoli

See Review on Google
Google
10/17/2022

HE WAS GREAT PERFORMING MY DENTAL IMPLANT IN 2020 AS WELL.

TERRY Cullison

See Review on Google
Google
10/13/2022

Best oral Surgeon office i been too, they take care of you and make sure you are good!

Monesse Ulysse

See Review on Google
Google
10/06/2022

Very smooth process from stepping into the office and as I walked out post procedure.Dr Hala was informative and very pleasant as well as the staff were.Everything thing was explained perfectly.

James Janiczek

See Review on Google
Google
10/05/2022

I had a wonderful experience w/Oral Surgery Group 10 years ago and am anticipating another satisfactory plus experience this time as well.

Kelly Scholer

See Review on Google
Google
10/03/2022

Dr. Daly is outstanding. Prompt appt. /no waiting.

Charles Landgrebe

See Review on Google
Google
09/23/2022

Very nice doctor and employees.

M Stendeel

See Review on Google
Google
09/19/2022

The whole staff was so nice. Being someone that is scared of any dental work, everyone really put my mind at ease.

Catherine Higgins

See Review on Google
Google
09/07/2022

After stressing my extractions today, Dr. Daly was absolutely wonderful. The staff was also excellent. Thank you.

Janet Raucheisen

See Review on Google
Google
08/30/2022

I believe the Dr & Co spoke the Truth Reg.My Current Problems & made the Wright Decision in regards to sending me back to my current Dentist .

Esther Eglick

See Review on Google
Google
08/26/2022

The whole staff was amazing and understanding. I truly appreciated every minute within the facility.

Jessica DeFazio

See Review on Google
Google
08/26/2022

The Oral Surgery Group is amazing! They are friendly and efficient and made my son’s tooth extraction so easy.

Brooke Brown

See Review on Google
Google
08/23/2022

I really felt comfortable and the staff was very professional and kind. I feel like that they are very respectful.

Sarah Wright

See Review on Google
Google
08/19/2022

Dr. Daly is a great doctor. The office is very pleasant. I really like that Dr. Daly is conservative with treatment.

Leslie Weinfeld

See Review on Google
Google
08/15/2022

Amy Barcoski

See Review on Google
Google
08/09/2022

Staff & doctors are very caring & friendly. Highly recommend!!

Terry Park

See Review on Google
Google
08/08/2022

Ariol Roshi

See Review on Google
Google
08/03/2022

Great experience! Thank you Team for being so efficient.

Bruna P

See Review on Google
Google
08/03/2022

I had 2 teeth extracted and the staff was wonderful! And Dr. Daly was very compassionate and kind.

Lynne Harris

See Review on Google
Google
08/03/2022

Every staff member I encountered was top notch—professional yet friendly and warm.

Shannon Brown

See Review on Google
Google
08/03/2022

Angela Mayes

See Review on Google
Google
07/28/2022

Everybody at the oral surgery group was great with her and everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Alana Smith

See Review on Google
Google
07/28/2022

Dr and Staff are very organized about patient care so any discomfort is minimal (maybe 20-30 min after anaesthesia wears off until your pain reliever kicks in).

Kathleen Cummings

See Review on Google
Google
07/14/2022

Great staff!! They took me in the same day for a emergency appointment. The absolute best! Clean, professional and no more pain.

Shakeah Thomas

See Review on Google
Google
07/14/2022

the perfect command

Ramon Radzikh

See Review on Google
Google
07/10/2022

My nephew is awesome!!

Bill Riehl

See Review on Google
Google
07/08/2022

Doctor was very gentle everyone was very nice

Dolores Wilson

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews