01/23/2023

From the front desk to the nurses to the doctors,the experience is always helpful, knowledgeable and nice. A+ in my opinion.

Sheri Lietz

See Review on Google
Google
01/22/2023

Was very pleased with whole experience and I’m not one to go to dentist thank you for the great service

Jeff Kleintz

See Review on Google
Google
01/21/2023

every aspect of support, clarity and the surgery itself with Dr Sock was excellent !!

Ellen Weaver

See Review on Google
Google
01/21/2023

I highly recommend Dr. Sock and the staff of the Oral Surgery Group! I had a tooth extracted and the experience was nothing but positive considering what I...

Joan Zeberlein

See Review on Google
Google
01/21/2023

Dr Sock was very good explaining what he was going to do and caring.

Diane Gearhart

See Review on Google
Google
01/18/2023

They were very patient with her abs explained everything. She recovered quickly and without any issues. Everyone was so nice.

Holly Sleppy

See Review on Google
Google
01/16/2023

i’ve been scared of getting my wisdom teeth removed for the last decade, but with dr. sock the entire process was seamless. much love to dr.

Esther Kardos

See Review on Google
Google
12/23/2022

My daughter just had her wisdom teeth removed on Wednesday and I cannot say how happy we are with the care and attention that my daughter received.

Chuck Hillen

See Review on Google
Google
12/14/2022

Very caring and polite no complaints at all

Steven Anderson

See Review on Google
Google
12/10/2022

It was a awesome experience. They talk you right through the process of having your tooth pulled. Very friendly

Patricia Feehan

See Review on Google
Google
11/30/2022

Awesome service everyone was pleasant and professional from the the intake nurse to the dental assistant and the surgeon was so good I did not feel a thing I would and will recommend The Oral Surgery Group to everyone.

David Davis

See Review on Google
Google
11/15/2022

I was apprehensive about getting implants because I assumed it would be painful, but now that I'm done, I wish I had done this sooner rather than wait until I was having major issues because the whole process was actually better than getting a root canal!

Kathryn Kausch

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2022

Fran Eisenberg

See Review on Google
Google
11/08/2022

Warm friendly people

Karen Lowell

See Review on Google
Google
11/07/2022

He and his staff are top notch!

John Weitzel

See Review on Google
Google
10/29/2022

Very professional & addresses my issue promptly & without pain. Everyone was super nice

John Kelly

See Review on Google
Google
10/18/2022

All staff members were very nice. Dr Daly gave me general anesthesia and as promised it was all done in a half hour.

Terri Bullman

See Review on Google
Google
10/10/2022

Everyone was wonderful, Dr Soc and his team were great.

Kevin Coyne

See Review on Google
Google
10/10/2022

Dr. Sock was able to squeeze me in with less then a day's notice and helped find the problem I have been having. Thank you again Dr.

Scott Scarpiello

See Review on Google
Google
10/05/2022

Consultation with Dr. Daly was thorough as he took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel confident in his expertise and the treatment plan he put together for me.

Chrissy Stanojev

See Review on Google
Google
10/03/2022

Nice clean office. Efficient service and a nice dr. In and out with ease.

Susanne MacDonald

See Review on Google
Google
09/30/2022

Awesome staff. Everyone was so nice. Lots of laughs in my short time in the office. Dr. Sock explained everything I needed to know.

Kathy Kovacs

See Review on Google
Google
09/22/2022

Truthfully, I was impressed from the second I walked in the door. The waiting room is clean, fresh and very well lit.

Razzano Family

See Review on Google
Google
09/21/2022

Richard Goldstein

See Review on Google
Google
09/16/2022

The most I can say is, the office is amazing. Everybody that I came in contact with were so pleasant and compassionate.

Karin Surkin

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2022

I could not have had a better experience. The Doctor and staff were just wonderful. Fast, painless and easy. Thanks so much.

Kate Wiley

See Review on Google
Google
09/06/2022

Dr.Daly was very nice and under standing about my situation I recommend to other people.

Linda Dearth

See Review on Google
Google
08/30/2022

The treatment I received was very professional and informative

Wayne Smith

See Review on Google
Google
08/18/2022

This was my first appt not having a parent in the room and Kayla and Dr Daly did a great job of making me feel comfortable and they continuously asked me if I was doing okay.

Shay Mac

See Review on Google
Google
08/18/2022

Nice guy-great doctor.

Ryan Kennedy

See Review on Google
Google
08/18/2022

The Dr and nurse were exceptional! They explained everything before the procedure and during which made me comfortable.

Debbie Finn

See Review on Google
Google
08/18/2022

I can’t thank Dr. Sock & his staff enough for the care I was given. Dr. Sock assured me that everything was going to be fine.

Barb Calderone

See Review on Google
Google
08/15/2022

Dr. Sock is terrific! Attentive, compassionate and a very skilled surgeon. We had such a positive experience with all the staff, as well.

Jeannie K

See Review on Google
Google
08/12/2022

Scott Griffith

See Review on Google
Google
08/10/2022

Dr. Sock always goes the extra mile for his patients! I had to have an emergency extraction today and Dr. Sock was able to fit me in.

A Wilton

See Review on Google
Google
08/10/2022

The staff was exceptionally kind and attentive. Having my tooth pulled was much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you

Varinia Connolly

See Review on Google
Google
08/08/2022

Office staff was very professional and nice! Doctor Sock did a great job. Didn’t feel a thing!

Elizabeth Bullard

See Review on Google
Google
08/05/2022

Dr Daly did my sons extraction procedure and was very competent and also explained the procedure to my content and also followed up later by calling me directly.

Omar Haque

See Review on Google
Google
08/04/2022

Dr Daly and his team were fantastic.

Andrew Scogna

See Review on Google
Google
07/30/2022

Had wisdom tooth taken out yesterday with Dr. Sock - No pain, seamless procedure - Staff excellent - Recommend highly for anyone.

Anand Ashar

See Review on Google
Google
07/28/2022

Top notch service and always on time. I was treated with respect and dignity when I was beat down by another practice. Thank you !

Joyce Carr

See Review on Google
Google
07/26/2022

Dr.Daly and his staff are professional and very pleasant. This makes a big difference in how a patient feels going in and leaving the office!

Barbara Sroba

See Review on Google
Google
07/16/2022

Staff is efficient & cordial.Opal is cordial & helpful.Dr. Sock is very professional but also personable & thoroughly explains all procedures.Quells my fear.Star was asst.

Mary P

See Review on Google
Google
07/13/2022

The best office staff! The best Dr. !Dr Sock made everything better. Super calm, painless, quick procedure by this wonderful doctor.

Jennifer Markee

See Review on Google
Google
07/12/2022

Such kind and highly professional care!

Linda Needham

See Review on Google
Google
07/09/2022

staff is very nice and helpful! great experience getting my wisdom teeth out

Fiona

See Review on Google
Google
07/06/2022

From the first call I made to schedule my appointment, to the day of my procedure, Dr. Sock and his team were professional and provided excellent service.

D

See Review on Google
Google
07/06/2022

Madison Geissinger

See Review on Google
Google
06/23/2022

Kim Henderson

See Review on Google
Google
06/17/2022

Barbara Huff

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews