01/27/2023

Thanks was great, felt right at home

Rich Helm

See Review on Google
Google
01/27/2023

Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had getting a tooth extracted everyone was super friendly and it was painless.

Pete Chichilitti

See Review on Google
Google
01/17/2023

Dr. Sock, listened to all my concerns and questions. Each visit I have had, has been a positive experience and he has really helped me.

Shannon Cahill

See Review on Google
Google
01/13/2023

Wonderful visit well taken care of extraction, Doylestown staff great!

Loredana Mattia

See Review on Google
Google
01/12/2023

Rachele Daniels

See Review on Google
Google
12/28/2022

The staff were so wonderful and helpful. My surgery was quick and painless. Dr. Dachowski is literally the best.

Juanita Toledo

See Review on Google
Google
12/27/2022

Friendly, courteous, and professional staff. Modern,Pleasant, and clean office environment. Thank you all at OSG.

4G

See Review on Google
Google
12/10/2022

I was amazed at how quickly my son was able to be seen! I called to make an appointment for my son due to pain from his wisdom teeth.

Jen F

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2022

I had a very nice experience. Everyone was very impressive and professional.

Marty Lavin

See Review on Google
Google
12/02/2022

Dr. Dachwoski, Sock, and Daly are the most skilled in the area. I not only refer my patients there, but also my family.

Crystal Esmond

See Review on Google
Google
11/30/2022

Very easy visit, all questions answered and front desk was super helpful in scheduling my follow up. I was in and out in no time

Joe Marino

See Review on Google
Google
11/14/2022

Joseph Jennings

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

Very professional people!

Paul Bean

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

All staff involved with my visit was awesome - very friendly and respectful. Thank you very much!

Galina Bernik

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2022

Yanrong Li

See Review on Google
Google
10/19/2022

Christen

See Review on Google
Google
10/18/2022

Dr. Sock and his staff was great all the way through the procedure. Definitely recommend

Stacy McGrory

See Review on Google
Google
10/01/2022

True professionals in every sense of the word. I hope I never need another extraction, but if I do they will be the first call that I make.

David M

See Review on Google
Google
09/23/2022

All staff involved with my visit was awesome - very friendly and respectful. Starting at the receptionist, she was very welcoming.

Veronica Saboor

See Review on Google
Google
09/08/2022

Had to get a wisdom tooth pulled and I have a very big fear of procedures. But I was taken care of every step of the way and my feelings were understood and...

Emily Clauss

See Review on Google
Google
09/06/2022

Very professional, quick and great service. Abby was great and my doctor was top notch

Ross Akselrad

See Review on Google
Google
09/01/2022

Office was beautiful, staff was professional and friendly Appointment was on time procedure done in flash , would highly recommend this practice

Patricia Clark

See Review on Google
Google
08/18/2022

The Oral Surgery Group is the best and if I ever need oral surgery again this is where I'll be going thank you guys for eliminating 2wks of mouth pain in just 1 day

Lisa King

See Review on Google
Google
08/16/2022

I was seen on an emergency basis and the dentist as well as the technician were wonderful and made me feel a whole lot better! Thank you

Michael Frank

See Review on Google
Google
08/02/2022

The Oral Surgery Group is an excellent place to receive treatment. They are kind and will walk through every step of the way. Thank you.

Suzanne Levis

See Review on Google
Google
07/29/2022

I love the way the oral surgery group teams keep you informed of everything going on every step of the way

John Whalon

See Review on Google
Google
07/28/2022

I have seen Dr. Sock on 3 separate visits and each time I have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend this practice.

Christine Casey

See Review on Google
Google
07/21/2022

The dental tech had me ready quickly after which Dr. Dachowski explained the procedure, answered my questions and then numbed the tooth, twice as a precaution.

David Palmer

See Review on Google
Google
07/18/2022

Great group of people! Best experience I've had in the chair, quick and easy.

Matt Burns

See Review on Google
Google
07/09/2022

From the moment we walked into the office everyone was warm, welcoming & thorough.

Kari Spivack

See Review on Google
Google
07/07/2022

The staff was very friendly and professional, everything was explained up front and the visit was quick and efficient.

Martin Ryan

See Review on Google
Google
07/07/2022

Everyone was professional and thorough.

Elizabeth Snow

See Review on Google
Google
07/06/2022

Wonderful job!

Maryelizabeth Driscoll

See Review on Google
Google
06/28/2022

Great experience. Dr. Sock was so great, and the staff was all friendly and helpful. The office is just beautiful. Highly recommend

Danielle Wojtusik

See Review on Google
Google
06/17/2022

Super friendly staff. Dr. Sock was very informative and friendly. Kelly was so great with me and made me feel at ease!

Kristina Meyrick

See Review on Google
Google
06/17/2022

Everyone was professional and helpful

Suzanne Menzies

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2022

Malaeika Davidson

See Review on Google
Google
06/06/2022

Great office, super charismatic staff, had my wisdom teeth out in 30 minutes, highly recommend!!

Katie

See Review on Google
Google
06/06/2022

Katie

See Review on Google
Google
06/02/2022

Our experience with Dr. Dachowski was excellent. He removed my son's wisdom teeth without issue. I highly recommend Dr. Dachowski.

S B

See Review on Google
Google
06/02/2022

S B

See Review on Google
Google
05/18/2022

I was very nervous, but they took amazing care of me and I was in and out in under an hour! Everyone there was fantastic and so kind.

Mare Calotta

See Review on Google
Google
05/12/2022

Katie Gray

See Review on Google
Google
05/10/2022

The oral surgery group in Doylestown is a great choice! Dr. Sock was great throughout my whole plan of getting a failed implant extracted, bone graph, and a...

Katie Gray

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2022

Damien McKelvey

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2022

Linda Riley

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2022

Kathy McKamey

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2022

Donna Hughes

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2022

I had a great experience with the Oral Surgery Group. Dr. Dachowski was really nice and assured me I would be ok during my wisdom tooth surgery. I had...

Jill Booth

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2022

Edward Kerns

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews