09/16/2022

I have had many great experiences with Dr. Hunt. This review is for Shannon Frye. She was the absolute best hygienist today.

Lynwood Roberson

See Review on Google
Google
07/14/2022

The professionalism was great and they were very courteous!

Daryl Brown

See Review on Google
Google
06/27/2022

Great dental experience - greeted and treated warmly by a caring, competent and professional staff in a lovely office.

BJ Powell

See Review on Google
Google
06/24/2022

IT WAS AS PAINLESS AS A HAIRCUT!!!I have been to over 6 dentistry’s, including one overseas and had well over 3-4 fillings each time I’ve visited them. I can...

Toyota Guy

See Review on Google
Google
06/09/2022

Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate group!! I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. From the dentists to the staff who greet you at the door,...

Susan Baker

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/09/2022

Jennifer Mullinix

See Review on Google
Google
05/04/2022

I cannot say enough about these exceptional people. The care and attention that they give to their patients is unmatched.

Jennifer Mullinix

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2022

Esther Hirschberg

See Review on Google
Google
03/31/2022

Dr. Richard and Amber make a great team. Jennifer is a terrific hygienist, and the front and back-office personnel are also.

Esther Hirschberg

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2022

Nate Claflin

See Review on Google
Google
02/24/2022

As someone who has had some horrible experiences within the dental industry, Dr. Amy and her long-term staff, went above and beyond, to ensure that I felt completely safe, heard, and well taken care of.

Maggie Gurley

See Review on Google
Google
02/14/2022

Had a great experience, everyone is very nice and welcoming.

Nate Claflin

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Thomas Rhodes

See Review on Google
Google
01/19/2022

Highly recommend!! Their office and staff are first class.

Thomas Rhodes

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2021

Brooks Knight

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2021

DT Savage

See Review on Google
Google
11/03/2021

Dr. Hunt and the staff are true professionals. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with the way your teeth look and feel.

Brooks Knight

See Review on Google
Google
11/01/2021

Rocky Mount is fortunate to have H&H.

DT Savage

See Review on Google
Google
09/09/2021

Keith Jones

See Review on Google
Google
08/12/2021

Great staff and they were very friendly. They really made me feel at ease and I was very comfortable.

Keith Jones

See Review on Google
Google
07/27/2021

When I walked in I was just in awe. The layout is beautiful, clean and calming! My dentist-Dr Drew was kind, and informative. Hehehe. )

The Celestial Nomad

See Review on Google
Google
07/18/2021

Whitney

See Review on Google
Google
07/17/2021

When I walked in I was just in awe. The layout is beautiful, clean and calming! My dentist-Dr Drew was kind, and informative. Hehehe. )

Whitney

See Review on Google
Google
07/09/2021

Bryan Sova

See Review on Google
Google
07/08/2021

I see Dr.Amy Hunt, and can say my fear of the dentist chair is a thing of the past, the staff and Dr.Amy Hunt are overall great! 10 out of 10

Bryan Sova

See Review on Google
Google
07/02/2021

Vickie Morris

See Review on Google
Google
07/01/2021

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday withDr Amy Hunt. I had to have a tooth crown. She did a excellent job explaining everything to me.

Vickie Morris

See Review on Google
Google
06/20/2021

I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Words can't describe how great they are. I'm glad I chose them and you will too.

Dez Taylor

See Review on Google
Google
06/02/2021

Sydney Bristow-Smith

See Review on Google
Google
05/23/2021

Matt Korff

See Review on Google
Google
05/23/2021

SCOTT PARKER

See Review on Google
Google
05/19/2021

Even with such great reviews, they FAR EXCEEDED my expectations.The level of service and attention to detail was unlike anything I’ve ever seen with a dentist.

Matt Korff

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2021

I always receive exceptional service when I visit - from the doctors and all other team members in the office.

SCOTT PARKER

See Review on Google
Google
04/08/2021

I just had my first appointment there..everyone was nice and eased my anxiety I highly recommend them

Anna Yatharthanathan

See Review on Google
Google
04/02/2021

I just had my first appointment there..everyone was nice and eased my anxiety I highly recommend them

Anna Yatharthanathan

See Review on Google
Google
03/06/2021

Hands down the best dentist office in N.C.! Dr. Hunt is the Michael Jordan of all dentists. Definitely the G.O.A.T!!

Bridget Lynch

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/06/2021

Hands down the best dentist office in N.C.! Dr. Hunt is the Michael Jordan of all dentists. Definitely the G.O.A.T!!

Bridget Lynch

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/28/2021

I had a feeling a couple of months ago that I never imagined I would ever have.I couldn't wait to go back to the dentist!WHAT !?!?!Dr Hunt did such a great evaluation of my mouth and was so gentle that I couldn't wait for him to do more work.I had a couple of old fillings replaced and could not believe how gentle he was.Now...

Garth Mckinney

See Review on Google
Google
02/28/2021

Staff makes you feel completely comfortable. I highly recommend Hunt & Hunt.

Sylvia Sharpe

See Review on Google
Google
02/28/2021

What an amazing practice! From scheduling to welcoming us at the curb to their Covid protocols and then the hygienists and Dr. Hunt.

Marcy Duff

See Review on Google
Google
02/23/2021

Garth Mckinney

See Review on Google
Google
02/21/2021

I had a feeling a couple of months ago that I never imagined I would ever have.I couldn't wait to go back to the dentist!WHAT !?!?!Dr Hunt did such a great evaluation of my mouth and was so gentle that I couldn't wait for him to do more work.I had a couple of old fillings replaced and could not believe how gentle he was.Now...

Garth Mckinney

See Review on Google
Google
02/21/2021

I couldn't wait to go back to the dentist! WHAT !?!?! I had a couple of old fillings replaced and could not believe how gentle he was. Now...

Garth McKinney

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/10/2021

Staff makes you feel completely comfortable. I highly recommend Hunt & Hunt.

Sylvia Sharpe

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2021

What an amazing practice! From scheduling to welcoming us at the curb to their Covid protocols and then the hygienists and Dr. Hunt.

Marcy Duff

See Review on Google
Google
01/28/2021

Dr. Richard Hunt, Amber, Jenny, Sharon and all the staff are great. They take the time to explain everything they are doing.

Cindy Corbett

See Review on Google
Google
01/28/2021

Dr. Richard Hunt, Amber, Jenny, Sharon and all the staff are great. They take the time to explain everything they are doing.

Cindy Corbett

See Review on Google
Google
01/27/2021

Customer service here is great. Our hygienists give great service. The Hunts are always thorough and professional. Always available.

Pamela Barringer Smith

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/26/2021

I have been a patient of the Hunts since I was about 2 years old and highly recommend them!

Lucy Rose

See Review on Google
Google
01/26/2021

I have been a patient of the Hunts since I was about 2 years old and highly recommend them!

Lucy Rose

See Review on Google
Google
01/09/2021

She has made my dental appointments absolutely enjoyable! Although I am her biggest baby, she has the patience of JOB! Thanks again, Max!

Richard Hunt

See Review on Google
Google
12/29/2020

Karlie Bartlett

See Review on Google
Google
12/29/2020

Karlie Bartlett

See Review on Google
Google
12/23/2020

Once I landed with them and Michelle, I knew I had found a winner. Thank you for caring for my son and I.

Sherri Bryant

See Review on Google
Google
12/22/2020

Hunt and Hunt makes it safe and easy to go to appointments during COVID. I've been going here since I was a kid, and will continue to do so.

Whit Barnes

See Review on Google
Google
12/22/2020

Once I landed with them and Michelle, I knew I had found a winner. Thank you for caring for my son and I.

Sherri Bryant

See Review on Google
Google
12/21/2020

Hunt and Hunt makes it safe and easy to go to appointments during COVID. I've been going here since I was a kid, and will continue to do so.

Whit Barnes

See Review on Google
Google
12/17/2020

They are very caring and accommodating. I had a severe toothache about a year ago and I called their office for the first time.

Jodie Alford

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/17/2020

They are very caring and accommodating. I had a severe toothache about a year ago and I called their office for the first time.

Jodie Alford

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/15/2020

Anna Thompson

See Review on Google
Google
12/15/2020

Anna Thompson

See Review on Google
Google
12/14/2020

Amy and Richard are the best! You can count on this practice to give you the best advice and care for all of your dental needs.

Deborah Currie Smith

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/14/2020

Amy and Richard are the best! You can count on this practice to give you the best advice and care for all of your dental needs.

Deborah Currie Smith

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/10/2020

She has made my dental appointments absolutely enjoyable! Although I am her biggest baby, she has the patience of JOB!

Richard Hunt

See Review on Google
Google
12/09/2020

The Hunt's and "Jennifer always do a great job taking care of me !!!

Ray Mizelle

See Review on Google
Google
12/08/2020

My first visit with dr hunt and staff it was a wonderful experience took personal time to answer my guestion thank dr hunt I will be starting my work with confidence I came to the right dentist

Wilma Williams

See Review on Google
Google
12/07/2020

I look forward to going twice a year for teeth cleanings. All the staff members are always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Gary Snyder

See Review on Google
Google
12/07/2020

Anna Nelms

See Review on Google
Google
12/07/2020

Absolutely love this Dentistry! I've been going since 2007 and have always had amazing service and healthy teeth!!

Jaleesa Askew

See Review on Google
Google
12/03/2020

We were lucky to find Hunt and Hunt through the recommendation of a friend. Everyone treats you as family and is so helpful!

Haley Schneider

See Review on Google
Google
12/03/2020

Haley Irwin

See Review on Google
Google
12/03/2020

Hunt & Hunt Dentistry is such an amazing place!! I’ve been going to see Dr. Amy since I was 3 years old and I’ll never go anywhere else!!

Haley Vaughan

See Review on Google
Google
12/03/2020

We were lucky to find Hunt and Hunt through the recommendation of a friend. Everyone treats you as family and is so helpful!

Haley Schneider

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/03/2020

We were lucky to find Hunt and Hunt through the recommendation of a friend. Everyone treats you as family and is so helpful!

Haley Schneider

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/20/2020

Larry Proctor

See Review on Google
Google
11/18/2020

After a traumatic dental visit and a period of almost 10 years with no dental service, finding Dr. Amy Hunt in 2013 was a true blessing.

Cynthia Gorham

See Review on Google
Google
11/16/2020

Dr Amy Hunt and her staff deserve way more than 5 stars!! Hands down, these professionals are the best! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Shannon Riggs

See Review on Google
Google
11/08/2020

I wasn't even a regular patient and they went out of their way to help me. They are the best in Rocky Mount.

Wendy Strickland

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/24/2020

I recommend this dentist office to ANYONE! The dentist, assistants & even the front desk receptionist are all wonderful.

Jimmillia Rodgers

See Review on Google
Google
09/28/2020

Dr. Hunt and her staff is AMAZING! The atmosphere is very welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. An air purifier is in every room!!

Iris Rivera

See Review on Google
Google
09/25/2020

Dr. Richard Hunt and his staff made me feel at ease and they really listened to my concerns. I wished I had gone to them sooner!

A Google User

See Review on Google
Google
09/15/2020

Most professional people I have been too. They treat you like family. Every one is so kind. They care about your health.

Jack Taylor

See Review on Google
Google
09/02/2020

Hunt and Hunt Dentistry has knowledgeable and capable Dentists. The Hygienist that I go to is the best that I have ever had.

L Clements

See Review on Google
Google
07/30/2020

The staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Dr. Lestini will have you feeling comfortable the entire time and she does great work!

Shane Dongilli

See Review on Google
Google
07/30/2020

Best Dentist I ever visited. VeryProfessional, modern, clean and friendly. Outstanding service.

Steve LaDuke

See Review on Google
Google
07/28/2020

Dr. Hunt took a holistic approach when assessing my dental health.

A Google User

See Review on Google
Google
07/17/2020

Dr. Hunt took a holistic approach when assessing my dental health.

Briley Rascoe

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

From the moment I called and asked if new patients were being accepted, I was treated with respect, kindness, and professionalism.

Karen Packard

See Review on Google
Google
06/09/2020

He and his staff are top notch. I had to get a crown on my initial visit and have had great service ever since that was done in 2009.

Heath Tolbert

See Review on Google
Google
06/01/2020

Richard and Amy Hunt as well as their entire staff are some of the most qualified professionals you'll find anywhere. Thanks for all you do.

Shawn Ashley

See Review on Google
Google
05/26/2020

It's always a great experience when my daughter and I go to our dental appointments. When you arrive, you pull into a parking spot.

Adrienne Copland

See Review on Google
Google
05/18/2020

After careful consideration of my needs, Dr. Richard Hunt far exceeded my expectations with the finished product ! Hunt & Hunt !

BHS

See Review on Google
Google
05/15/2020

Very welcoming, and professional. Working step by step they explain everything and are very caring.

Chuck Joyner

See Review on Google
Google
05/14/2020

Didn’t know what to expect but they were awesome. Pre screening for symptoms, temp check was done before you even got in the door.

Rohn Renner

See Review on Google
Google
05/14/2020

It has always been a friendly, pleasurable environment on every visit.

Linwood Weeks

See Review on Google
Google
05/13/2020

Alton Manning

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2020

Dr. Hunt and all her staff have been amazing to work with over the past 2 years.

Anna Winslow

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2020

Dr. Amy Hunt was VERY comforting and sincere. I love the atmosphere and the entire staff. Thank you and God Bless!

Katherine Johnson

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2020

The best. From start to finish.Today was my very first visit to see Dr Amy Hunt. She walked me right through those X-rays!

Casey Thomas

See Review on Google
Google
02/27/2020

I am so impressed with the level of service at Hunt & Hunt Dentistry.

Jim Boucher

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/26/2020

I am so impressed with the level of service at Hunt & Hunt Dentistry.

Jim Boucher

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/22/2020

I had one of the best experiences of any doctor's office I've ever visited. The entire team is so caring and friendly.

Anne Morgan

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/22/2020

I had one of the best experiences of any doctor's office I've ever visited. The entire team is so caring and friendly.

Anne Morgan

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/17/2020

The visit was just awesome! Loved the environment and the warm welcome I received from the whole team of Dr Hunt.

Carolina Jesus

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2020

I was pleasantly surprised, relieved, and comforted that all of the staff at Hunt & Hunt, from the front desk staff to Dr. Hunt himself, were compassionate, knowledgeable, patient, and welcoming!

Nicole Biggs

See Review on Google
Google
02/08/2020

Dr. Richard Hunt and his staff made me feel at ease and they really listened to my concerns. I wished I had gone to them sooner!

Gail Craft

See Review on Google
Google
02/02/2020

Very caring staff and great dentist. Give the office a call 252-443-2328.

Kim Puckett

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/02/2020

Very caring staff and great dentist. Give the office a call 252-443-2328.

Kim Puckett

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/24/2020

Dr. Lestini and all the others are great!!! Actually from time u walk in until time u leave, everyone makes u feel right at home.

Terri Milton

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/24/2020

Dr. Lestini and all the others are great!!! Actually from time u walk in until time u leave, everyone makes u feel right at home.

Terri Milton

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/15/2020

I was very impressed by my experience! I highly recommend Hunt & Hunt Dentistry!

Cliff Bush

See Review on Google
Google
01/13/2020

Truly exceptional dental care! Drs. Hunt and the entire staff are the ultimate professionals. I highly recommend this practice for anyone.

Indy Chesis

See Review on Google
Google
01/09/2020

From the moment I walked in the door to the second I stepped out, this was hands down the best experience with any provider in any profession that I have EVER had.The staff was so kind.

Casey Thomas

See Review on Google
Google
12/20/2019

Not only do they provide excellent dental care, they truly care about their patients!

Pamela Casey

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/20/2019

I highly recommend, without reservation, Dr. Amy Hunt and the Hunt Team!

Pamela Casey

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/24/2019

The entire “family” team is committed to excellence! I travel from Raleigh...Hunt & Hunt Dentistry earns confidence and loyal trust!

Kathryn Keel

See Review on Google
Google
11/13/2019

If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend this practice. I have been a patient of Hunt & Hunt Dentistry for over 30 years.

Debbie Joyner

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2019

He’s put a process in place that creates confidence and trust, a pleasant personal experience and exceptional results. PS.

Jim Tripodi

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/09/2019

Dr. Richard has created an exceptional Team of internal staff and outside orthodontic and periodontic specialists. PS.

Jim Tripodi

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/04/2019

Every time I go, it is always a pleasant experience. They are just that good.

Heather Fryar Carter

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/12/2019

Dr. Amy Hunt was VERY comforting and sincere. I love the atmosphere and the entire staff. Thank you and God Bless!

A Google User

See Review on Google
Google
08/10/2019

Dr. Hunt and all her staff have been amazing to work with over the past 2 years.

Anna Winslow

See Review on Google
Google
08/01/2019

I've lived all over the country and H&H is the best dental practice I have ever seen. My thanks to the whole team!

Guidonthief

See Review on Google
Google
07/21/2019

The members on his staff are genuinely interested in you as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Richard Hunt as a dentist.

Pam Gragg

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/13/2019

Excellent and knowledgeable dentistry. The atmosphere is always friendly.

Michael Sosna

See Review on Google
Google
07/10/2019

Hunt & Hunt Dentistry makes you fell welcome and valued as soon as you walk in the door and even when you call.

Annie Wheat

See Review on Google
Google
06/01/2019

I have never met a more compassionate and professional group of people!! They made me feel at home and like family. She saw Dr. Lestini.

Susan Powell Baker

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/31/2019

The dental assistants, greeters, and administrative assistants were very helpful and friendly. I absolutely recommend them every time.

Chase Wilkins

See Review on Google
Google
05/22/2019

Dr. Amy Hunt was VERY comforting and sincere. I love the atmosphere and the entire staff. Thank you and God Bless!

Katherine Martin

See Review on Google
Google
05/10/2019

It's simple, these are the absolute best dentists east of Hawaii! The staff are friendly and congenital.

Tim Terry

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

Michele has always been my hygienist, and I wouldn't consider moving my relationship anywhere else, even given the current commute time.

Stan G

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

R Familly Vo Khám Phá Cuộc Sống Ở Mỹ

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

Hunt and Hunt was recommended to me and I wished I knew about them sooner. I can’t say enough good things about Hunt & Hunt.

Roberta Joyner

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

Everyone here is great! This is the best dental practice in town. Their office is always clean and it is well decorated too.

P.J. Roberson

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

Matt Hux

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

They are the greatest! They were great with my children when they were younger and they still see them as adults!

Susie Rice

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2019

From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Kim, Sharon or Bridget, you feel at home. They always take time to listen to me.

Kelly Frohbose

See Review on Google
Google
04/18/2019

They are the greatest! They were great with my children when they were younger and they still see them as adults!

Susie Rice

See Review on Google
Google
04/12/2019

Many, many thanks to Dr. Amy Hunt and her staff for being so sweet and patient with me during my dental procedures!

Sherry Allgood Smith

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/11/2019

When I decided to change my dental provider many years ago to Hunt & Hunt Denistry I recieved a very warm welcome and the process was simple.

Thomas A

See Review on Google
Google
04/10/2019

Michele has always been my hygienist and she has done an excellent job helping me maintain healthy teeth and gums.

Kfrohbose Frohbose

See Review on Google
Google
04/07/2019

Everyone makes you feel welcome.

Lori Jones

See Review on Google
Google
04/05/2019

Everyone here is great! This is the best dental practice in town. Their office is always clean and it is well decorated too.

Patricia Roberson

See Review on Google
Google
04/05/2019

Sarah Eatmon

See Review on Google
Google
04/04/2019

Jacob Phillips

See Review on Google
Google
04/04/2019

Great dentist and staff! Have been going there for 30 years. Always very professional and compassionate.

Randy Rackley

See Review on Google
Google
04/03/2019

Richard and Amy and their dental hygienist staff are both knowledgeable and friendly.

Frank Jolley

See Review on Google
Google
02/25/2019

Dr. Amy and Jenny truly listened to me and validated my fears. Dr. Amy promised me that day that she would never hurt me, and that she would

Victoria Knight Green

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/23/2019

Dr. Amy made sure I was comfortable and explained every step. I thought I was a perfectionist !

Mildred Armstrong

See Review on Google
Google
01/31/2019

Her staff and her assistants always greet you with a smile! Thank you Dr Amy! You rock! 😘

Kristy Casper

See Review on Google
Google
01/30/2019

Martha Stroud

See Review on Google
Google
01/23/2019

From the warm greetings from Kim and Sharon when you enter, to the politeness, graciousness and professionalism of each staff member you encounter, it is truly a pleasurable experience.

Jacquelyn Keeter

See Review on Google
Google
01/12/2019

Hunt and Hunt Dentistry is the best Dental practice in all of Rocky Mount and the surrounding area. There is no other Dental practice for me.

Dorid Ragsdale

See Review on Google
Google
01/11/2019

Trinh Truong

See Review on Google
Google
01/09/2019

I have always had a great experience at Hunt & Hunt Dentistry, the staff are always friendly.

Holly Davis

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/04/2019

Professional through and through!

Michelle Smitherman

See Review on Google
Google
12/28/2018

I was super nervous but she put me at ease immediately and we talked for a long time about my overall health as well as my dental health.

J & A Rousculp

See Review on Google
Google
12/27/2018

I was super nervous but she put me at ease immediately and we talked for a long time about my overall health as well as my dental health.

Amanda Rousculp

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/21/2018

Jacob Snyder

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2018

Dr. Richard Hunt and dental hygienist Michele are exemplary professionals who are absolutely committed to exceptional patient care.

William Roeder

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2018

Susan T

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2018

The staff is so kind, professional and welcoming and the dentist are knowledgeable and friendly and explained everything that needed to be done so well.

Leah Easterlin

See Review on Google
Google
11/29/2018

Hunt and Hunt was recommended to me and I wished I knew about them sooner. I can’t say enough good things about Hunt & Hunt.

Roberta Fitzmaurice

See Review on Google
Google
11/28/2018

I met with Dr. Amy Hunt and she was phenomenal. Michelle, my dental hygienist, was wonderful.

VanTreia Gross

See Review on Google
Google
11/28/2018

Starting with making an appointment was amazing. It was very uncomplicated and the receptionist was very kind. I met with Dr. Amy Hunt and s

Vm Gross

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/14/2018

I highly recommend this practice. My wife and son go here also and we each have a different dentist and all of us are pleased.

Roger Ferrell

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/11/2018

Dr. Hunt and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. The entire practice focuses on great dental care and patient comfort.

Michael Joyner

See Review on Google
Google
11/07/2018

Excellent care in a caring manner.

Wanda Lamm

See Review on Google
Google
11/06/2018

Since 1998, I have moved to the Triangle, gotten married, and had three children.

Stan Gregory

See Review on Google
Google
10/31/2018

The dentists and the dental assistants are always so positive and encouraging and always greet you with a smile.

Carrie Forbes

See Review on Google
Google
10/24/2018

They have performed cleanings, fillings, crowns and today a bite guard...always painless and the girls are pretty...cheers.

Kin Boyd

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/24/2018

They have performed cleanings, fillings, crowns and today a bite guard...always painless and the girls are pretty...cheers.

Kin Boyd

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/25/2018

Regardless of how our day may be going, conversation has filled our surroundings with genuine smiles. They are flexible with scheduling.

A Google User

See Review on Google
Google
09/13/2018

Hunt and Hunt Dentistry is a top notch dental office. They are the only office that I trust with my teeth. I highly recommend this office .

Kim Gaston

See Review on Google
Google
09/12/2018

Hunt and Hunt Dentistry is a top notch dental office. They are the only office that I trust with my teeth. I highly recommend this office.

Kimberly Clark Gaston

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/06/2018

Absolutely love this place! If you ever dread going to the dentist, you will never have that feeling here. Dr. Lastini is amazing!

Leigh Moody

See Review on Google
Google
08/30/2018

The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. Every procedure was explained step-by-step so there were no surprises.

Lisa G

See Review on Google
Google
08/10/2018

They are flexible with scheduling.

Donavan Battle

See Review on Google
Google
08/09/2018

Hunt and Hunt Dentistry has provided dental care for our family for over 20 years. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Don Raper

See Review on Google
Google
08/09/2018

Jermel Harrell

See Review on Google
Google
08/07/2018

Turns out I made a great choice. Hunt & Hunt are the best dentists I have ever experienced in my 60 + years of going to dentists.

Bob Cotter

See Review on Google
Google
06/15/2018

Gabby and Dr. Hunt were caring , thoughtful, and very understanding of my needs. I definitely will recommend this office to others .

Craig Johnson

See Review on Google
Google
06/14/2018

And I highly recomend hunt and hunt to anyone in the area! Also they give gentle teeth cleanings!

Travis Eudy

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/13/2018

Great individuals that do a good job and make you feel comfortable (not trying to get you in and rush you out the door).

Travis Eudy

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/04/2018

She listened to my experience and reassured me that we would be working together to determine the best course of treatment for me.

Lisa Moore

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/02/2018

I have been a patient, a very happy and totally satisfied patient, at Drs.

Gustavo Muzzolon

See Review on Google
Google
05/25/2018

The professionals at Hunt and Hunt are helping me achieve my goal. The knowledge level and dental skill in this office is very high.

Agnes Moore

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/24/2018

Rocky Mount is blessed to have this outstanding dental office here.

Agnes Moore

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/22/2018

Drs Hunt and Hunt have a great practice. The staff at the office is awesome!

Tom Shannon

See Review on Google
Google
05/12/2018

I'm proud to have been a patient of the Hunts since "the beginning"! Where else would you actually look forward to going to the dentist?

Carol Lehman Lucas

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/11/2018

The dentists and staff are absolutely the best; they make you feel welcome and valued, like a part of the family.

Carol Lehman Lucas

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/09/2018

Excellent staff. Always very friendly and professional. Michelle is excellent with her care of my teeth.

Sandra Thomason

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2018

I saw Dr. Richard Hunt today, he took the time to address my concerns and talk to me about my issues versus making assumptions based on what he saw.

Sarah Chastain

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
05/08/2018

If you are in Rocky Mount and in need of a dentist I strongly recommend Hunt and Hunt Dentistry, they are kind, considerate, and take the anxiety out of going to the dentist.

Sarah Chastain

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/23/2018

I am so impressed with the entire office. Everyone I met was kind & knowledgeable.

E. W.

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2018

So glad to have found Dr.Hunt! They got me right back on track! Everyone in the office is SUPER nice! You won't find a better dentist!!

Nicole Richardson

See Review on Google
Google
04/17/2018

Donald Rogers

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/09/2018

Excellent dental practice. They genuinely care about their patients.

Susan Tweedy

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2018

Highly recommend their practice. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lestini really listens and wants to help her patients.

Kelly Anderson

See Review on Google
Google
04/07/2018

These folks are simply the best...I've been a patient of Dr. Hunt for many years and can recommend them without hesitation!

Mark Valentine

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/06/2018

These folks are simply the best...I've been a patient of Dr. Hunt for many years and can recommend them without hesitation!

Mark Valentine

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/31/2018

Dr. Listini is wonderful, kind, patient, and truly cares about her patients! They are simply amazing!

Tamara Hedgepeth

See Review on Google
Google
03/28/2018

Steve Os

See Review on Google
Google
03/23/2018

I would recommend them to everyone without reservation. There is no other practice I would trust my teeth.

Jay Myers

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/22/2018

Hunt & Hunt offer best in both dental care and chairside manner. I would recommend them to everyone without reservation.

Jay Myers

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/21/2018

Thorough and caring doctors and staff! I know the Hunts will take great care of me and my family.

Johnie Seger

See Review on Google
Google
03/14/2018

I have had excellent care from all the staff at Hunt and Hunt, from the front desk to dental hygienists to all their dentists.

Cindy Oakley

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2018

From the moment you walk In the door the staff and dentists make you feel valued.

Heather Smyka Mitchell

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/09/2018

I could not ask for better dentists or staff. From the moment you walk In the door the staff and dentists make you feel valued.

Heather Smyka Mitchell

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/08/2018

Always very professional and friendly

Jamey Cooke

See Review on Google
Google
02/17/2018

I thank you and your wonderful Team for consistently giving your all and all in your Dentistry profession; scheduling my appointments and following thru in a very profession manner.

Gladys Arrington Ellis

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/16/2018

Dr Hunt, your exceptional performance and abilities make my dental appointments; seem like a visit to Friends and Family.

Gladys Arrington Ellis

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/14/2018

Outstanding service!

Caroline Gay

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2018

Jan Volz

See Review on Google
Google
01/31/2018

Jackie Roberson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/30/2018

I'll be with them with having loose front teeth because I was told by by another dentist that I would have to get my teeth pulled but when I went to Richard Hunt he told me know he's going to study my teeth with his team of dentist and they came up with giving me a mouth guard Thanks Dr.Hurt and Gabe

Sonya Dickens

See Review on Google
Google
01/30/2018

Jackie Roberson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/22/2018

I always receive good service. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Pete Armstrong

See Review on Google
Google
01/12/2018

From that day forward, I have been pleased and very grateful for Drs Hunt & Hunt and their staff.

Belinda Myers

See Review on Google
Google
01/03/2018

I have been going to the Hunt’s since I was a kid and have always received excellent care from their friendly and dedicated staff.

Jason Blanton

See Review on Google
Google
12/22/2017

I had a great experience at the Hunts! Michele made feel so at ease while she cleaned my teeth. I would certainly recommend!

Witt Moye

See Review on Google
Google
12/14/2017

The staff is always super friendly, Michele is a great hygienist and Dr. Amy and Dr. Richard are extremely knowledgeable and easy going.

Matthew P. Sperati

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/14/2017

The staff is always super friendly, Michele is a great hygienist and Dr. Amy and Dr. Richard are extremely knowledgeable and easy going.

Matthew P. Sperati

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/13/2017

Hunt & Hunt Dentistry takes the time to educate and ensure all your needs are met.

Matt Hux

See Review on Google
Google
11/16/2017

They were professional, patient and accommodating to my needs. I have no more fear of the Dentist office because I am vising friends.

Cyndi Moore Tippett

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/15/2017

They were professional, patient and accommodating to my needs. I have no more fear of the Dentist office because I am vising friends.

Cyndi Moore Tippett

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/14/2017

Every person I have met at Hunt & Hunt is highly professional, friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely caring for my well being.

Wallace Lea

See Review on Google
Google
11/13/2017

They do such an awesome job at making you feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Clinton Chafin

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2017

I've been a patient of the Hunts for about 20 years now and have consistently been pleased with my dental treatment. The Hunts and their staff are all...

Ginger Bruce

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/09/2017

I've been a patient of the Hunts for about 20 years now and have consistently been pleased with my dental treatment.

Ginger Bruce

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/07/2017

I have received exceptional customer service and individualized care. The staff is kind, caring and knowledgeable.

Lindy Kitchin

See Review on Google
Google
10/24/2017

Everyone in the office is SUPER nice! You won't find a better dentist!!

Nicole Hendricks

See Review on Google
Google
10/18/2017

What a great experience! Dr Amy and Dr Richard take a personal as well as professional interest in you as their patient. The entire staff is friendly, caring...

Vanessa M. Smith

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/18/2017

What a great experience! Dr Amy and Dr Richard take a personal as well as professional interest in you as their patient.

Vanessa M. Smith

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/14/2017

The staff is a great group of people and make me feel at ease. They all are dedicated to their profession and treat everyone with respect.

Susan Yenney

See Review on Google
Google
10/14/2017

I have been a patient at Hunt & Hunt Dentistry for eight years and have received excellent care.

Beverly Wood

See Review on Google
Google
10/14/2017

GREAT dentistry, superb people across the board, sincere care and constantly improving their processes.

Earl LeRoy

See Review on Google
Google
10/14/2017

Heidi Petty

See Review on Google
Google
10/13/2017

The staff at Hunt & Hunt is super nice and very professional. They also have a beautiful, very clean office and make me feel very comfortable there. I...

Lori Batchelor Taylor

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/06/2017

Amy is a great dentist. She explains everything to me each time I visit their office. I feel very confident in her dental care plan for me.

Scott A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/15/2017

If you're like me, a visit to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. But Dr Hunt and her staff makes it a much better experience than you would...

Jake W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/14/2017

I am so impressed with the entire office. Everyone I met was kind & knowledgeable.

Elizabeth W.

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

Hunt and Hunt have my full confidence in their expertise and attention to my dental health.

Millie Walker

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff led by Richard and Amy. Our family has trusted the Hunts for around 15 years.

Brent Watkins

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

They have always taken excellent care of me. I've had quite a bit of work done over the years including braces and crowns.

Jim Bruce

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

If you want a group of people who genuinely want to help you the best that they can, then you go here.

Crawford Daniel

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

Most professional health care office I have ever been to! I love Dr. Richard Hunt and Jennifer!

Laura Strickland

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

Kay Owen

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2017

What an awesome office! What a gem of a dental practice! If you are within driving distance of this office, you should be a patient there!

P L

See Review on Google
Google
09/13/2017

Dr. Amy Hunt is absolutely the best dentist I've ever seen! She took so much time to talk with me and really understand my dental needs and gave the best...

Kimberly Jones Marsigli

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/30/2017

Drs. Hunt and Hunt have my full confidence in their expertise and attention to my dental health. I know that they are going to pick up on any changes, and I...

Millie Harris Walker

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/30/2017

Hunt and Hunt have my full confidence in their expertise and attention to my dental health.

Millie Harris Walker

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/23/2017

What a wonderful dental experience! Never before have I had such expertise care and individual consultation with such a friendly staff. I felt right at home...

Rene Cary

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/23/2017

Robin Powell

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/23/2017

What a wonderful dental experience! Never before have I had such expertise care and individual consultation with such a friendly staff.

Rene Cary

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/22/2017

The Hunts and staff are the best. I have been going to them for almost 30 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Very friendly, I feell very at ease in...

Gary Meadows

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/22/2017

Robin Powell

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/21/2017

The Hunts and staff are the best. I have been going to them for almost 30 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Gary Meadows

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/16/2017

Marcie Judge Credle

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/15/2017

Nikki Batts

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/15/2017

I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Richard Hunt as my dentist. He has done amazing dental work. The entire office is always very friendly and...

John Griffin

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/15/2017

Believe it or not, visiting this office is pleasant. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Amy and Dr. Richard are absolutely the best. They are so caring and...

Linda Manning Cooke

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/15/2017

Marcie Judge Credle

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/15/2017

I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Richard Hunt as my dentist. He has done amazing dental work. Highly recommend! - John Griffin.

John JP Griffin

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
08/14/2017

The staff are so friendly and Dr. Amy and Dr. Richard are absolutely the best. The facility is so clean and beautifully decorated.

Linda Manning Cooke

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/07/2017

Anne Masters

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/06/2017

Heath Tolbert

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Elizabeth Davis

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Sarah Merrill Barringer

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Caitlin Kram

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Presley Goode

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Bonnie Bottoms Mallory

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Sarah Merrill Barringer

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Caitlin Kram

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Presley Goode

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2017

Elizabeth Davis

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/06/2017

Bonnie Bottoms Mallory

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/23/2017

Absolutely the best dental care I have ever experienced! Dr. Amy cares about the whole person. Her staff is so knowledgeable and kind. Everything is...

Anna Macklin Nelms

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/22/2017

Absolutely the best dental care I have ever experienced! Dr. Amy cares about the whole person. Her staff is so knowledgeable and kind.

Anna Macklin Nelms

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/19/2017

Charlotte Hunt

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/19/2017

Charlotte Hunt

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/10/2017

Best dentists in Rocky Mount...... Clean, quiet relaxed atmosphere..Nothing like the " PRODUCTION DENTISTS " that always have 20 people in their waiting room...

Robbie Joyner

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

Shanley Lestini

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

Jennifer Wright Brown

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

Words can't describe how grateful I am for the Hunts and their amazing staff. I neglected to have regular dental care for several years due to high aniexty...

Mary Beth Moore

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

Bridget Flowers

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

Gerrie Allen Keel

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

Michele Roberson Hunt

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/02/2017

ALWAYS can expect to have the BEST dental care. Also, the greatest staff!!!!!

Dawn Waddell Cecil

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Jennifer Wright Brown

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Bridget Flowers

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Gerrie Allen Keel

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Shanley Hamby

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Words can't describe how grateful I am for the Hunts and their amazing staff. A friend recommended the Hunts so I gave them a try.

Mary Beth Moore

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Also, the greatest staff!!!!!

Dawn Waddell Cecil

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/01/2017

Michele Roberson Hunt

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/27/2017

Gabrielle Rose Hunt

See Review on Facebook
Facebook