04/21/2024

We were referred by a good friend who's been a long-time patient of Dr. Pandher when we recently moved to Modesto. We have been very happy with the service...

Joseph Aseo

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2024

Jennifer Marsh

See Review on Google
Google
04/05/2024

Esmeralda Delgado

See Review on Google
Google
04/05/2024

R A

See Review on Google
Google
04/05/2024

We love Dr Pandher! She is very gentle, honest & kind. Leslie cleaned my teeth today… she is excellent!!!

Lisa Fergel

See Review on Google
Google
04/04/2024

I went in today for my 6 month cleaning with Stacy. She is very friendly, professional and always does an excellent, thorough job. The entire office works as...

Vern Fergel

See Review on Google
Google
04/03/2024

Always consistent and professional. Very kind the whole staff

Steven Trow

See Review on Google
Google
03/27/2024

I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist was great very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Rimmie did a thorough examination.

Basrai Farms

See Review on Google
Google
03/22/2024

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone

Juan Barahona

See Review on Google
Google
03/20/2024

Terry Odom

See Review on Google
Google
03/13/2024

Sydney Sanders

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2024

Sherrie Gray

See Review on Google
Google
03/07/2024

Williamdoyle7587@gmail.com Doyle

See Review on Google
Google
03/02/2024

Jeremy Cantrell

See Review on Google
Google
03/01/2024

I was late and was still helped.Very courtesy staff.

Darlene Davis

See Review on Google
Google
02/29/2024

Dr. Pandher is a top notch dentist. She and all her staff are really friendly. They actually make them in the office which is pretty cool.

Dan Amaral

See Review on Google
Google
02/29/2024

A wonderful Dentist Office! Very friendly... My teeth feel so clean after my cleaning. Great dental office!

Kelli. Miller

See Review on Google
Google
02/23/2024

They are very professional. They are honest. They are not surprised you with a different rates.

Ricardo Guzman

See Review on Google
Google
02/23/2024

Phyllis Gondek

See Review on Google
Google
02/21/2024

Satisfied with dental cleaning service

Joy Espiritu

See Review on Google
Google
02/18/2024

Dr. Pandher and her staff are amazing! My family has been seeing her for more than ten years.

Michelle Langdon

See Review on Google
Google
02/16/2024

No issues or concerns with my teeth, so it was a good visit. My visit with Stacy was great. I can't say enough good things about this office!

Vickie Murdock

See Review on Google
Google
02/15/2024

Excellent work and nice and clean office I had experience with other dental offices not so good but this is great very nice and friendly staff

Abid Raza

See Review on Google
Google
02/14/2024

Always nice staff and very professional

Soledad Gutierrez

See Review on Google
Google
02/07/2024

I love this place. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Pandher makes me feel so comfortable and part of whatever is going on with my treatment.

Linda Mayo

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2024

Everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed here.

Kevin (Logit)

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2024

They are all real nice !and professional.

Shelly Crist

See Review on Google
Google
02/01/2024

Great Dentist and hygienist. All very nice and professional!!

Manuel Machado

See Review on Google
Google
01/26/2024

Dr. Pander spent lots of time answering my questions and was very helpful!

JENNIFER McConnell

See Review on Google
Google
01/24/2024

Olivia Hernandez

See Review on Google
Google
01/23/2024

Best dentist in Modesto staff very friendly professional highly recommended

Blanca

See Review on Google
Google
01/19/2024

Daniel Avila

See Review on Google
Google
01/10/2024

Julia Shabalina

See Review on Google
Google
01/06/2024

Still satisfied.

Deano

See Review on Google
Google
01/04/2024

She is always friendly and professional, as well as her staff. Great office!

Raul & Mariana Dominguez

See Review on Google
Google
01/04/2024

Tracy Wimberley

See Review on Google
Google
01/04/2024

Always friendly , make you feel welcome and puts you at ease

Steven Villasenor

See Review on Google
Google
12/17/2023

Thank you Dr. You and your staff are amazing. The team goes above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable and comfortable.

Pascual Servin

See Review on Google
Google
12/14/2023

I love the team at Dental Design. They make me unafraid to get dental care as opposed to some of my previous dentists.

Bill Houchins

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2023

Awesome staff! Friendly and respectful. Went to town cleaning my teeth! She was very thorough! Thank you again!

Valenteen Goreal

See Review on Google
Google
12/10/2023

Thank you for taking care of my family's teeth for years.

Jethro Tolentino

See Review on Google
Google
12/07/2023

Jamie Koyfman

See Review on Google
Google
12/02/2023

Roger Williams

See Review on Google
Google
11/29/2023

Sherry

See Review on Google
Google
11/29/2023

Have had 2 cleanings done here over the year, appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail!

Elizabeth Dierkes

See Review on Google
Google
11/28/2023

They are awesome! Broke my crown, fit me in. Wonderful dental office!

Rebecca Abinales

See Review on Google
Google
11/21/2023

I was very pleased with the professional, knowledgeable care provided by Rimmie Pandher, DMD.

Christine B.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
11/07/2023

Wonderful experience at Dr.Rimmie! Definitely recommend thank you Dr. Rimmie!

Jazmin Carrera

See Review on Google
Google
06/09/2023

Staff is always very kind, great about sending reminders, hygienist are great, they take care in your comfortability,, Dr. Rimmie is thorough in her exams, and explains things in detail.

Rebekah Keathley

See Review on Google
Google
06/09/2023

Love the environment. Leslie and Stacy are amazing! They make it a pleasure to visit the dentist!

Denise Duroy

See Review on Google
Google
06/09/2023

They care about you, work with you with appointments and care.

Tiny Benjamin

See Review on Google
Google
06/06/2023

Maria Ochoa

See Review on Google
Google
06/01/2023

Great place for any dental needs you have

Jaime Lenci

See Review on Google
Google
05/11/2023

Stacy is awesome!!

Donna Meyer

See Review on Google
Google
05/06/2023

Very nice staff….cleaned my mouth very well

Armando Guajardo

See Review on Google
Google
05/05/2023

My husband was very pleased with the level of care he received. The dental staff from the receptionist to the dentist were just great!!! We highly recommend...

Guadalupe Wimer

See Review on Google
Google
05/02/2023

Finally a place that I feel comfortable with and explains everything thoroughly.

Sherry H.Miranda

See Review on Google
Google
04/25/2023

Jose Michel

See Review on Google
Google
04/25/2023

All went very well, as always. Thank you

Robert Kachel

See Review on Google
Google
04/25/2023

Jose Michel

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2023

My dental hygienist was very thorough and paid great attention to detail. Overall very great experience and would highly recommend.

Phuong Nguyen

See Review on Google
Google
04/23/2023

My dental hygienist was very thorough and paid great attention to detail. Overall very great experience and would highly recommend.

Phuong Nguyen

See Review on Google
Google
04/20/2023

Francisco Ceja

See Review on Google
Google
04/20/2023

Staff polite and accommodating to patients.Dr.Pandher is a highly skilled dentist She is also friendly and calm person. I have been a patient of her for at...

Nancy Muzzy

See Review on Google
Google
04/19/2023

Francisco Ceja

See Review on Google
Google
04/19/2023

Staff polite and accommodating to patients.Dr.Pandher is a highly skilled dentist She is also friendly and calm person.

Nancy Muzzy

See Review on Google
Google
04/14/2023

They are professionals but treat you like friends. Recommend treatment without pressure. Highly recommend this office.

LaQuida Minor

See Review on Google
Google
04/13/2023

Highly recommend this office.

LaQuida Minor

See Review on Google
Google
04/06/2023

Ed Santos

See Review on Google
Google
04/04/2023

Prompt service, friendly staff, quality work.

Chris Steffanic

See Review on Google
Google
04/03/2023

Prompt service, friendly staff, quality work.

Chris Steffanic

See Review on Google
Google
03/28/2023

Professional, courteous and friendly

Judy Smith

See Review on Google
Google
03/28/2023

Professional, courteous and friendly

Judy Smith

See Review on Google
Google
03/16/2023

It was a good and caring service.

Baaz Pannu

See Review on Google
Google
03/08/2023

Janice Skiles

See Review on Google
Google
03/02/2023

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and cheerful! My hygienist, Stacy, is fabulous! Funny too!

Dorothy Corralez

See Review on Google
Google
02/21/2023

Great office with caring staff.

Kelly Powers

See Review on Google
Google
02/17/2023

Wonderful place to go the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Treba Bell

See Review on Google
Google
02/17/2023

Juanito Galvan

See Review on Google
Google
02/17/2023

Friendly and hostitible

Ghost.Kid6

See Review on Google
Google
02/17/2023

My first experience this week with Dr Panhder, Leslie and the rest of the staff, was a very warm and relaxing feeling and made me very at ease.

Julie Kimball

See Review on Google
Google
02/10/2023

Excellent dental practice! Been a patient there for years.

James Costello

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2023

Dental design studio is a clean, professional dentistry. I had a tooth ache and Rimmie Pandher took care of it same day I called.

Albert Garcia

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2023

I have been a dental patient of Dr Pandher for over 7 years I find her to be the best and competitively priced in town. The best.

Phillip Marquart

See Review on Google
Google
02/06/2023

Shawn Brown

See Review on Google
Google
02/06/2023

William Hensley

See Review on Google
Google
01/30/2023

Sujlesh Prasad

See Review on Google
Google
01/27/2023

Highly recommend Rimmie Pandher for your dental needs. The office staff was very kind and helpful. Thank you for my best dental experience.

Ellen Bingham

See Review on Google
Google
01/25/2023

It’s always a great experience

Kimberly Perez

See Review on Google
Google
01/12/2023

Always a wonderful experience with this accommodating and friendly staff of professionals!!!

Gary Hyman

See Review on Google
Google
01/05/2023

Great people and service. New technologies! Every six months for the past 10 years!

Elle Jones

See Review on Google
Google
11/23/2022

Michael Braverman

See Review on Google
Google
11/13/2022

Always a good experience. Even when there was a problem, the referrals were better than expected.

Darryl Cully

See Review on Google
Google
11/03/2022

Alberto Gudino

See Review on Google
Google
11/03/2022

Dental services are always great.

Tiffany Rivear

See Review on Google
Google
10/30/2022

I have been a patient of Dr Pandhar's for years and have recommended her many times to friends.

Sharon Misaki

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

This place is great! The staff is friendly and Megan does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Bob Watson

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

I had a bad experience prior to finding Dr Pandher but her soft gentle demeanor all my anxiety goes away!

Haira Alvarado

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

Oh my goodness! Such a wonderful experience. Professional, kind and customer friendly. I changed dentists after 25 years and this place has my business...

GERALD JONES

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2022

Very caring and friendly staff!

Suzane Ruiz

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2022

Professional service every time I go.

Demetrio Hermosillo

See Review on Google
Google
10/24/2022

Robert Kachel

See Review on Google
Google
10/20/2022

Dr.Pandher was very reassuring and explained a treatment plan that I was very comfortable with. I felt very safe and relaxed.

Linda Bettincourt

See Review on Google
Google
10/13/2022

I'm very lucky to have Dr. Pandher as my dentist.

Jenn Chisholm

See Review on Google
Google
10/13/2022

No pain treatments, quality work, clean the teeth extremely clean, the best dentists and technicians I have ever met.

Ella Dy

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2022

Very nice visit to have a teeth cleaning.Very professional.

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2022

I was pleased to find Dr. Pandher. My insurance changed and she was listed in our new insurance network. Amazing...Thank You Dr. Pandher...

David McKay

See Review on Google
Google
06/23/2022

Dan Abinales

See Review on Google
Google
03/13/2022

They are honestly so sweet and easy to talk to, they make it more enjoyable to be at the dentist :)

Audrey K.

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2022

Audrey K.

See Review on Google
Google
03/02/2022

They are honestly so sweet and easy to talk to, they make it more enjoyable to be at the dentist :)

Audrey K.

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2022

Dr. Pandher and team members are knowledgeable, skilled, highly professional, kind, and compassionate.

Shari Rigmaiden

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2022

Very nice visit to have a teeth cleaning.Very professioonal.

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2022

I like the staff and Dr Pandher. They have been good to me.

Don Hopper

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Dr. Pandher and team members are knowledgeable, skilled, highly professional, kind, and compassionate.

Shari Rigmaiden

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Very nice visit to have a teeth cleaning.Very professioonal.

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

I like the staff and Dr Pandher. They have been good to me.

Don Hopper

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Shari Rigmaiden

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Don Hopper

See Review on Google
Google
12/14/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I had a really bad experience at my previous dentist and she definitely restored my faith in...

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/13/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I told her she had MAGIC hands!!! Definitely recommend Dr Pandher's office.

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/13/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I told her she had MAGIC hands!!! Definitely recommend Dr Pandher's office.

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/13/2021

She is very caring and passionate of her job.

Pamela Dante

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I told her she had MAGIC hands!!! Definitely recommend Dr Pandher's office.

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/09/2021

She is very caring and passionate of her job.

Pamela Dante

See Review on Google
Google
12/09/2021

Pamela Dante

See Review on Google
Google
10/01/2021

I wanted to write an update and say how much I appreciate that Dr Pandher does every she can to be COVID Safe. Thank you Dr Pandher.

Jas D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2021

I wanted to write an update and say how much I appreciate that Dr Pandher does every she can to be COVID Safe. Thank you Dr Pandher.

Jas D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/09/2021

Gabriel Ornelas

See Review on Google
Google
08/09/2021

Manoj Sahni

See Review on Google
Google
07/13/2021

Excellent.

Ravinder Mahal

See Review on Google
Google
07/10/2021

Ravinder Mahal

See Review on Google
Google
07/09/2021

Excellent.

Ravinder Mahal

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

Dr. Pandher and her staff are true professionals. They are friendly and they know their job and do it well.

Mark Godman

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

Fantastic experience every time - even though I HATE going to the Dentist, everyone there is so nice and friendly that it makes the trip easy!

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

I have had Dr. Pandher and her staff assist me in dental work, and had always been afraid of dentists.

George Blanco

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

Very enjoyable! Friendly staff! Great music!

Richard Burkdall

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

A very compassionate Dentist with an unbelievable staff that make you feel like family

Lorraine Green

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Mark Godman

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

George Blanco

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Richard Burkdall

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Lorraine Green

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2021

A very compassionate Dentist with an unbelievable staff that make you feel like family

Lorraine Green

See Review on Google
Google
04/14/2021

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher’s office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2021

Rimmie Pandher

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

All staff were very welcoming and seemed to know what they were doing. Thanks to all!!!

Esther Nouveau

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

But here it’s friendly and welcoming, which makes the time spent here almost like just visiting friends!

Kathy Manriquez

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Dr. Pandher and her staff are true professionals. They are friendly and they know their job and do it well.

Mark Godman

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Fantastic experience every time - even though I HATE going to the Dentist, everyone there is so nice and friendly that it makes the trip easy!

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

My dental hygienists have all been very friendly and informative. She’s very caring and is good explaining options you have for treatment.

Vicki Evans

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Tyrone Tyty

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher’s office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Nick VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Best Dentist office I have ever been to. Very friendly and conversational.

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Very enjoyable! Friendly staff! Great music!

Richard Burkdall

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Saeid Banankhah

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

I have had Dr. Pandher and her staff assist me in dental work, and had always been afraid of dentists.

George Blanco

See Review on Google
Google
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The staff always makes me feel welcome and at ease....even in this time of COVID. All...

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/13/2020

But here it’s friendly and welcoming, which makes the time spent here almost like just visiting friends!

Kathy Manriquez

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do. I felt comfortable here with the all female...

Hollie Gaeto

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher’s office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

All staff were very welcoming and seemed to know what they were doing. Thanks to all!!!

Esther Nouveau

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Kathy Manriquez

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Hollie Gaeto

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Elizabeth VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Esther Nouveau

See Review on Google
Google
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
05/21/2020

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades
05/21/2020

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades
05/21/2020

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades
05/21/2020

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer –

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades
05/19/2020

Pleasant friendly and helpful staff with a caring attitude. Great up to date equipment. They help me keep my teeth in tip top shape.

Eve W.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
05/14/2020

But here it's friendly and welcoming, which makes the time spent here almost like just visiting friends!

Guillermo M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
05/03/2020

Very good dentist

Self-verified Patient Of Raminder Kaur Pandher

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
05/03/2020

Very good dentist

Self-verified Patient Of Dr. Raminder K Pandher

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
05/03/2020

Very good dentist

Self-verified Patient Of Dr. Raminder K Pandher

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
03/09/2020

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do.

Hollie Gaeto

See Review on Google
Google
11/27/2019

Best decent office ever! They really care about their patients and have always gone the extra mile!

Luke Thompson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/27/2019

Best decent office ever! They really care about their patients and have always gone the extra mile!

Luke Thompson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/27/2019

Best decent office ever! I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr Pandher’s talent and skill and the warmth of her wonderful staff have made me a believer....

Luke Thompson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/26/2019

Best decent office ever! They really care about their patients and have always gone the extra mile!

Luke Thompson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/02/2019

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do.

Hollie G.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
07/02/2019

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do.

Hollie G.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/15/2018

Im so happy with this Dr Rimmie K Pandher And stuff Thanks  so much Stacy for a great Work made me so comfortable took me long time To find a good Dentist thank you all again

Andrew S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/15/2018

Im so happy with this Dr Rimmie K Pandher And stuff Thanks  so much Stacy for a great Work made me so comfortable took me long time To find a good Dentist thank you all again

Andrew S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/15/2018

Im so happy with this Dr Rimmie K Pandher And stuff Thanks so much Stacy for a great Work made me so comfortable took me long time To find a good Dentist...

Andrew S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/12/2018

Dr. Pandher is very accessible; she works every other Saturday which is very helpful as my husband works Monday through Friday, Sharmaine her receptionist explained the scheduling and got my husband even earlier on a cancellation.

Marcy V.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/12/2018

Dr. Pandher is very accessible; she works every other Saturday which is very helpful as my husband works Monday through Friday, Sharmaine her receptionist explained the scheduling and got my husband even earlier on a cancellation.

Marcy V.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/07/2017

The office staff was super efficient and was able to get me in the same day for a dental emergency and Dr. Pandher was so so nice.

Adina Johnson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/07/2017

The office staff was super efficient and was able to get me in the same day for a dental emergency and Dr. Pandher was so so nice.

Adina Johnson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/07/2017

The office staff was super efficient and was able to get me in the same day for a dental emergency and Dr. Pandher was so so nice.

Adina Johnson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/06/2017

The office staff was super efficient and was able to get me in the same day for a dental emergency and Dr. Pandher was so so nice.

Adina Johnson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/16/2015

Staff was friendly as always. My teeth felt nice and clean after my appointment. I got to my appointment a little late but got in quickly and Dr Pandher was...

Ben M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/16/2015

Staff was friendly as always. My teeth felt nice and clean after my appointment.

Ben M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/16/2015

Staff was friendly as always. My teeth felt nice and clean after my appointment. I got to my appointment a little late but got in quickly and Dr Pandher was...

Ben M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/03/2015

I have been visiting this dentist since I was a child. I now take my 2 children ages 9 and 5 here. My 5 year old LOVES going to the dentist. They were so...

Jacque S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/03/2015

I have been visiting this dentist since I was a child. I now take my 2 children ages 9 and 5 here. My 5 year old LOVES going to the dentist. They were so...

Jacque S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/09/2014

I had been avoiding the dentist for several years until I found Dr. Pandher.She is now is my family dentist.

Cynthia Owens

See Review on Google
Google
12/07/2013

Suniel Guru

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/06/2013

Suniel Guru

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/01/2013

Angela DeBoer Nunes

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/01/2013

Angela DeBoer Nunes

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/21/2013

Kristine Hall

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/21/2013

Kristine Hall

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/13/2013

I had been avoiding the dentist for several years until I found Dr. Pandher.She is now is my family dentist. Everyone in the office is very friendly.

Cynthia Owens

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2013

Cynthia Owens

See Review on Google
Google
03/28/2013

Dr Pandher and her staff helped me through the ordeal. I have never left a dental office wanting to come back.

Anonymous

See Review on Ratemds
Ratemds
03/27/2013

Love my dentist and the staff at the office. Got a new front crown and it is great

Anonymous

See Review on Ratemds
Ratemds
03/25/2013

This is the best staff you could find. They really take care of you, and you never feel like they're trying to sell you something like some of the offices...

Justin C.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/25/2013

This is the best staff you could find. Dr. Pandher is a very nurturing dentist and she actually listens.

Justin C.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/25/2013

This is the best staff you could find. Dr. Pandher is a very nurturing dentist and she actually listens.

Justin C.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2011

So back in the old days you went to the dentist and if you had a cavity they filled it. Now Dentists rival used car salesman and auto repair shops for...

Cheri B.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2011

There was a Dentist I went to a few years ago who told me I needed caps - AND they had the financing available to make it happen today!

Cheri B.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2011

So back in the old days you went to the dentist and if you had a cavity they filled it. Now Dentists rival used car salesman and auto repair shops for...

Cheri B.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
01/01/1970

Very good dentist

Anonymous

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
12/31/1969

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades