11/23/2022

Michael Braverman

See Review on Google
Google
11/13/2022

Always a good experience. Even when there was a problem, the referrals were better than expected.

Darryl Cully

See Review on Google
Google
11/03/2022

Alberto Gudino

See Review on Google
Google
11/03/2022

Dental services are always great.

Tiffany Rivear

See Review on Google
Google
10/30/2022

I have been a patient of Dr Pandhar's for years and have recommended her many times to friends.

Sharon Misaki

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

This place is great! The staff is friendly and Megan does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Bob Watson

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

I had a bad experience prior to finding Dr Pandher but her soft gentle demeanor all my anxiety goes away!

Haira Alvarado

See Review on Google
Google
10/26/2022

Oh my goodness! Such a wonderful experience. Professional, kind and customer friendly. I changed dentists after 25 years and this place has my business...

GERALD JONES

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2022

Very caring and friendly staff!

Suzane Ruiz

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2022

Professional service every time I go.

Demetrio Hermosillo

See Review on Google
Google
10/24/2022

Robert Kachel

See Review on Google
Google
10/20/2022

Dr.Pandher was very reassuring and explained a treatment plan that I was very comfortable with. I felt very safe and relaxed.

Linda Bettincourt

See Review on Google
Google
10/13/2022

I'm very lucky to have Dr. Pandher as my dentist.

Jenn Chisholm

See Review on Google
Google
10/13/2022

No pain treatments, quality work, clean the teeth extremely clean, the best dentists and technicians I have ever met.

Ella Dy

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2022

Very nice visit to have a teeth cleaning.Very professional.

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
09/14/2022

I was pleased to find Dr. Pandher. My insurance changed and she was listed in our new insurance network. Amazing...Thank You Dr. Pandher...

David McKay

See Review on Google
Google
06/23/2022

Dan Abinales

See Review on Google
Google
03/13/2022

They are honestly so sweet and easy to talk to, they make it more enjoyable to be at the dentist :)

Audrey K.

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2022

Audrey K.

See Review on Google
Google
03/02/2022

They are honestly so sweet and easy to talk to, they make it more enjoyable to be at the dentist :)

Audrey K.

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2022

Dr. Pandher and team members are knowledgeable, skilled, highly professional, kind, and compassionate.

Shari Rigmaiden

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2022

Very nice visit to have a teeth cleaning.Very professioonal.

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
02/13/2022

I like the staff and Dr Pandher. They have been good to me.

Don Hopper

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Dr. Pandher and team members are knowledgeable, skilled, highly professional, kind, and compassionate.

Shari Rigmaiden

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Very nice visit to have a teeth cleaning.Very professioonal.

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

I like the staff and Dr Pandher. They have been good to me.

Don Hopper

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Shari Rigmaiden

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Tom Bathe

See Review on Google
Google
02/09/2022

Don Hopper

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I told her she had MAGIC hands!!! Definitely recommend Dr Pandher's office.

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/13/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I told her she had MAGIC hands!!! Definitely recommend Dr Pandher's office.

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/13/2021

She is very caring and passionate of her job.

Pamela Dante

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2021

I absolutely love Dr Pandher! Her and her staff are great! I told her she had MAGIC hands!!! Definitely recommend Dr Pandher's office.

Kat A.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/09/2021

She is very caring and passionate of her job.

Pamela Dante

See Review on Google
Google
12/09/2021

Pamela Dante

See Review on Google
Google
10/01/2021

I wanted to write an update and say how much I appreciate that Dr Pandher does every she can to be COVID Safe. Thank you Dr Pandher.

Jas D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2021

I wanted to write an update and say how much I appreciate that Dr Pandher does every she can to be COVID Safe. Thank you Dr Pandher.

Jas D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/09/2021

Gabriel Ornelas

See Review on Google
Google
08/09/2021

Manoj Sahni

See Review on Google
Google
07/13/2021

Excellent.

Ravinder Mahal

See Review on Google
Google
07/10/2021

Ravinder Mahal

See Review on Google
Google
07/09/2021

Excellent.

Ravinder Mahal

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

Dr. Pandher and her staff are true professionals. They are friendly and they know their job and do it well.

Mark Godman

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

Fantastic experience every time - even though I HATE going to the Dentist, everyone there is so nice and friendly that it makes the trip easy!

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

I have had Dr. Pandher and her staff assist me in dental work, and had always been afraid of dentists.

George Blanco

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

Very enjoyable! Friendly staff! Great music!

Richard Burkdall

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2021

A very compassionate Dentist with an unbelievable staff that make you feel like family

Lorraine Green

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Mark Godman

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

George Blanco

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Richard Burkdall

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2021

Lorraine Green

See Review on Google
Google
05/09/2021

A very compassionate Dentist with an unbelievable staff that make you feel like family

Lorraine Green

See Review on Google
Google
04/14/2021

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher’s office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2021

Rimmie Pandher

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

All staff were very welcoming and seemed to know what they were doing. Thanks to all!!!

Esther Nouveau

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

But here it’s friendly and welcoming, which makes the time spent here almost like just visiting friends!

Kathy Manriquez

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Dr. Pandher and her staff are true professionals. They are friendly and they know their job and do it well.

Mark Godman

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Fantastic experience every time - even though I HATE going to the Dentist, everyone there is so nice and friendly that it makes the trip easy!

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

My dental hygienists have all been very friendly and informative. She’s very caring and is good explaining options you have for treatment.

Vicki Evans

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Tyrone Tyty

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher’s office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Nick VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Best Dentist office I have ever been to. Very friendly and conversational.

Ray Broman

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Very enjoyable! Friendly staff! Great music!

Richard Burkdall

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

Saeid Banankhah

See Review on Google
Google
03/09/2021

I have had Dr. Pandher and her staff assist me in dental work, and had always been afraid of dentists.

George Blanco

See Review on Google
Google
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/23/2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Pandher's office. All precautions are taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff!!!

Deborah F.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/13/2020

But here it’s friendly and welcoming, which makes the time spent here almost like just visiting friends!

Kathy Manriquez

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do. I felt comfortable here with the all female...

Hollie Gaeto

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher’s office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
06/13/2020

All staff were very welcoming and seemed to know what they were doing. Thanks to all!!!

Esther Nouveau

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Kathy Manriquez

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Hollie Gaeto

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Elizabeth VanderVeen

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2020

Esther Nouveau

See Review on Google
Google
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
06/01/2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Pandher's office. The hygienists are friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and welcoming.

Elizabeth M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
05/21/2020

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades
05/21/2020

Awesome! Have already recommended her to others. She rates 5 ?? in every category ??

Jerry & Jennifer

See Review on Healthgrades
Healthgrades
05/03/2020

Very good dentist

Self-verified Patient Of Raminder Kaur Pandher

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
05/03/2020

Very good dentist

Self-verified Patient Of Dr. Raminder K Pandher

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
05/03/2020

Very good dentist

Self-verified Patient Of Dr. Raminder K Pandher

See Review on Vitals
Vitals
03/09/2020

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do.

Hollie Gaeto

See Review on Google
Google
11/27/2019

Best decent office ever! They really care about their patients and have always gone the extra mile!

Luke Thompson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/02/2019

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do.

Hollie G.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
07/02/2019

excellent staff. Dr Pandher is very professional and explained everything to me which most dentist do not do.

Hollie G.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/15/2018

Im so happy with this Dr Rimmie K Pandher And stuff Thanks  so much Stacy for a great Work made me so comfortable took me long time To find a good Dentist thank you all again

Andrew S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/15/2018

Im so happy with this Dr Rimmie K Pandher And stuff Thanks  so much Stacy for a great Work made me so comfortable took me long time To find a good Dentist thank you all again

Andrew S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/12/2018

Dr. Pandher is very accessible; she works every other Saturday which is very helpful as my husband works Monday through Friday, Sharmaine her receptionist explained the scheduling and got my husband even earlier on a cancellation.

Marcy V.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/12/2018

Dr. Pandher is very accessible; she works every other Saturday which is very helpful as my husband works Monday through Friday, Sharmaine her receptionist explained the scheduling and got my husband even earlier on a cancellation.

Marcy V.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
09/07/2017

The office staff was super efficient and was able to get me in the same day for a dental emergency and Dr. Pandher was so so nice.

Adina Johnson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
02/06/2017

Dr. Pandher is a fantastic dentist. Anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, intelligent dentist should comehere. Would always come here.

Big D.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/16/2015

Staff was friendly as always. My teeth felt nice and clean after my appointment. I got to my appointment a little late but got in quickly and Dr Pandher was...

Ben M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
12/16/2015

Staff was friendly as always. My teeth felt nice and clean after my appointment.

Ben M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/03/2015

I have been visiting this dentist since I was a child. I now take my 2 children ages 9 and 5 here. My 5 year old LOVES going to the dentist. They were so...

Jacque S.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/09/2014

I had been avoiding the dentist for several years until I found Dr. Pandher.She is now is my family dentist.

Cynthia Owens

See Review on Google
Google
12/06/2013

Suniel Guru

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/01/2013

Angela DeBoer Nunes

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
07/21/2013

Kristine Hall

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/13/2013

I had been avoiding the dentist for several years until I found Dr. Pandher.She is now is my family dentist. Everyone in the office is very friendly.

Cynthia Owens

See Review on Google
Google
06/10/2013

Cynthia Owens

See Review on Google
Google
03/28/2013

Dr Pandher and her staff helped me through the ordeal. I have never left a dental office wanting to come back.

Anonymous

See Review on Ratemds
Ratemds
03/27/2013

Love my dentist and the staff at the office. Got a new front crown and it is great

Anonymous

See Review on Ratemds
Ratemds
03/25/2013

This is the best staff you could find. They really take care of you, and you never feel like they're trying to sell you something like some of the offices...

Justin C.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/25/2013

This is the best staff you could find. Dr. Pandher is a very nurturing dentist and she actually listens.

Justin C.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2011

So back in the old days you went to the dentist and if you had a cavity they filled it. Now Dentists rival used car salesman and auto repair shops for...

Cheri B.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/01/2011

There was a Dentist I went to a few years ago who told me I needed caps - AND they had the financing available to make it happen today!

Cheri B.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
01/01/1970

Very good dentist

Anonymous

See Review on Vitals
Vitals