06/18/2024

binary trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself, because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $1,000 to earn $10,500...everything was so easy than I thought, I kindly recommend Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer the best trading company I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader..

Sipho Mastermind Mazibuko

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
06/10/2024

Awesome dentist. Even cracks some solid jokes to make the visits more enjoyable. Couldn’t recommend more

Kieran Hassett

See Review on Google
Google
05/21/2024

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Addy and his staff. The office is clean and beautiful and I never have to wait for my service.

Kristi Hale

See Review on Google
Google
04/21/2024

Very nice clean office with great staff.

Heidi Garcia

See Review on Google
Google
04/20/2024

Great location, great staff, and great customer service. Dr Addy and his team are top notch.

Rick Carson

See Review on Google
Google
04/16/2024

Shahrzad Shahangian

See Review on Google
Google
04/16/2024

The technology Dr. Addy uses is next level across his business, from annual 3D scans that allow you to analyze changes from year to year, to appointment setting making the whole experience seamless.

Tyrone Grant

See Review on Google
Google
04/03/2024

Virginia Rarra

See Review on Google
Google
04/02/2024

Always the best experience at Dr. Addy's office. The staff goes above and beyond every time for a wonderful dental visit.

Carri Mires

See Review on Google
Google
03/21/2024

Great office, great people! Very professional.

Andrew R. Trapani

See Review on Google
Google
03/12/2024

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Good personable treatment with the latest technologies.

William Sharplin

See Review on Google
Google
03/08/2024

The quality of the dentistry and the caring of the hygienists have always been outstanding.

Beth Hulsart

See Review on Google
Google
03/05/2024

Dr Addy explained in detail why I was having some sensitivity when chewing or biting down. He measured the pressure I was putting in different spots in my...

Randy Hixon

See Review on Google
Google
03/05/2024

Upon entering Carlsbad Beach Dental, Dee extends a warm and inviting greeting. Carolina, the Dental Assistant, is an absolute delight.

Ma’at Hill

See Review on Google
Google
03/03/2024

Barbara Mapes

See Review on Google
Google
02/28/2024

Dr. Addy and his staff are amazing. They each go out of their way to care for their patients.

Toni Farley

See Review on Google
Google
02/28/2024

Very organized and friendly staff. Wonderful location with excellent, modern, equipment. Highly recommend.

Sig Dre

See Review on Google
Google
02/27/2024

Great office and wonderful people who work there.

June Shore

See Review on Google
Google
02/23/2024

Yury Amelchanka

See Review on Google
Google
02/16/2024

These guys really love their jobs and it shows. Thanks dr Addy and crew!

Lance

See Review on Google
Google
02/14/2024

I actually look forward to going to the Dentist!! Great friendly and knowledgeable staff .. incredibly attentive!

Patricia Hakius

See Review on Google
Google
02/05/2024

This office is beautiful! I felt very comfortable and in excellent hands with Dr. Addy and Andrea.

Ryan Kay

See Review on Google
Google
01/30/2024

Exceptional Dental Experience: Highly Recommend! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Addy and his team at Carlsbad Beach Dental.

Aida Zujo-Bunkelmann

See Review on Google
Google
01/17/2024

Final phase of derp cleaning. Very good results. Back on 3-4 months to keep it up. They are great!

Linda K

See Review on Google
Google
01/14/2024

We moved and needed to find another dentist and lucked out with Dr. Addy and his team. They listen, are gentle and very knowledgeable.

Pat Hirata

See Review on Google
Google
01/13/2024

I've been very pleased. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

Rebeccah

See Review on Google
Google
01/10/2024

I’m very impressed with Dr. Addy and his staff at Carlsbad Beach dental.

Clement Lopez

See Review on Google
Google
12/26/2023

The best dental office in Carlsbad.

Neil Black

See Review on Google
Google
12/21/2023

I’ve been coming here for a few years now and the entire staff is extremely nice. The new office is super nice, clean and modern.

Jose Sanchez

See Review on Google
Google
12/19/2023

Dr Addy and his staff are so nice! There were some challenges with the invisalign; he was patient and accommodating. I recommend Dr. Addy!

Danielle DMD

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2023

I had a cracked tooth issue that needed immediate care and Dr. Addy & his staff provided exactly that at a high level.

Todd Dominick

See Review on Google
Google
12/08/2023

Professional caring dental care. Dr Addy and staff make visits a pleasure.

Gay Smith

See Review on Google
Google
12/06/2023

Some high quality dentistry going on here

Gabriel Keet

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2023

I am unable to give enough stars for the friendly, professional experience I have with Dr. Drew Addy and his staff. Dr. Addy was able to accommodate an...

Megan Feather

See Review on Google
Google
12/04/2023

Edward Laszlo

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2023

Nadia Ryazantseva

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2023

Nick M

See Review on Google
Google
10/28/2023

Dr. Addy is the BEST! Brittany is terrific...always keeps me from enduring any pain...the best

Kathy Copeland

See Review on Google
Google
10/28/2023

Dr. Addy is amazing. He listens to what you want done and gets it completely looking better than you even thought possible! Thank you Dr.

Ashley Z.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/28/2023

Dr. Addy is amazing. He listens to what you want done and gets it completely looking better than you even thought possible! He created a new 3 unit bridge...

Ashley Z.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
10/26/2023

Such an amazing experience. I feel like a total babe. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly. Highly recommend these professionals for veneers!

Cindy Merck

See Review on Google
Google
10/24/2023

Great experience overall. Place is immaculate. Staff are friendly. And hygienist are thorough and gentle. Highly recommend.

Kovey Kovalan

See Review on Google
Google
10/22/2023

Thomas Ward

See Review on Google
Google
10/17/2023

Yvonne DEL VALLE

See Review on Google
Google
09/16/2023

Always polite, professional, and caring.

Sandra Lane

See Review on Google
Google
09/02/2023

Love my white teeth. Zoom works very well. No pain. Friendly and professional staff.

Sandy Barberio

See Review on Google
Google
09/01/2023

Good group, friendly and knowledgeable, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Kurosh Gheyssarieh

See Review on Google
Google
08/31/2023

The office staff is so nice and makes your visit so comfortable. Hygienist was excellent. Highly recommend him and his team.

Jacque Pegg

See Review on Google
Google
08/29/2023

Carlsbad Beach Dental is amazing Dr. Addy and all of his staff are so amazing. They made it easy for me to want to come back.

Kathy Wileman

See Review on Google
Google
08/25/2023

Best dental work at every visit. Al Nyman

Al Nyman

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews