04/10/2024

Highly recommend bite dentistry. I’ve been a patient for years and always receive excellent service and quality care.

Derek A

See Review on Google
Google
04/09/2024

Vance Morrissey

See Review on Google
Google
04/01/2024

One of the best dentist places I have been! Super nice and friendly. But I love how thorough and caring they are!

LaShae Thomas

See Review on Google
Google
03/21/2024

Bite Dentistry always takes such good care of my dental health. Their holistic approach means a lot to me and helps keep me healthy!

Charity Kirschbaum

See Review on Google
Google
03/18/2024

Very professional and educated me. Explained each dental service needed and happy to answer my questions. I’d give10 stars if I could!

Faith And Grace

See Review on Google
Google
02/29/2024

Bite Dentistry is amazing to work with! So caring, professional, and thorough! We are already seeing positive results and we are excited for the future!...

Jenni Bolton

See Review on Google
Google
02/29/2024

My visit to Dr. Lewis & her team is always pleasant & educational. I refer all my family & friends to Bite!

Rachel Rosenblatt

See Review on Google
Google
02/29/2024

Love the Atmosphere! Love the Team! Dr Lewis is amazing. Very warm and welcoming experience

John Stritikus

See Review on Google
Google
02/21/2024

Ginny Guiffre

See Review on Google
Google
02/08/2024

Knowledge, care, expertise, and customer relations are first rate!

Isaac Thompson

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews